Drupal Most Popular (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: New
zh: 新

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称
