Drupal Most Popular (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
