Drupal Most Popular (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
