mothership (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정
