mothership (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit the content of this block
zh: 編輯此區塊的內容

en: configure this block
zh: 配置此區塊

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: edit the menu that defines this block
zh: 編輯選單來定義此區塊

en: log out
zh: 登出

en: add comment
zh: 發表回應
