mothership (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: New posts
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: No new posts
ko: 새 글 없음

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Triptych first
ko: 3단 영역 첫 번째 단

en: Triptych middle
ko: 3단 영역 두 번째 단

en: Triptych last
ko: 3단 영역 세 번째 단

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈들을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules
