mothership (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: New posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型開發期間，不斷 <a href="!link">重建版型紀錄</a> 是非常有用的。警告：這會在性能上有巨大的損失並且在已上線的網站中必須關閉它。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: No new posts
zh: 沒有新文章

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸載 @module，必須先卸載下面的模組： @required_modules
