mothership (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: New posts
zh: 新帖子

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: No new posts
zh: 没有新帖子

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Register a new account
zh: 注册新账号

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules
zh[1]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules

en: middle
zh: 中间

en: Create a new user account
zh: 创建新用户账号
