Move Region (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
