Movie Catalog (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外觀設定
