Movie Catalog (7.x-1.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外观设置
