Movie Catalog (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정
