Moxiemanager (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Upload new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Not present
zh: 未配置

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。

en: More choices
zh: 更多选项
