Moxiemanager (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此動作無法復原。

en: Not present
zh: 不存在

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的選項欄位不夠用，可點選此處以加入更多的選項。

en: More choices
zh: 更多選項
