Moxiemanager (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 계속하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Not present
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
ko: 위의 입력란이 부족한 경우에 선택사항을 추가하기 위해서 여기를 클릭해 주세요.

en: More choices
ko: 선택사항 추가
