Multistep Nodeform (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: You need to provide a label.
ko: 레이블을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스
