Multistep Nodeform (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: none
zh: 无

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: no
zh: 否

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: You need to provide a label.
zh: 你需要提供一个标签.

en: Node module element
zh: 节点模块元素

en: The css class must include only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字、下划线和破折号。

en: Header 2
zh: 标题二

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签
