MTCaptcha (7.x-7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: About
zh: 关于
