Amazon Mechanical Turk Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개
