mulpo (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content bottom
zh: 主体底部

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单
