mulpo (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: closure
zh: 結尾

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單
