Multi Authorize.Net API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:
