Multi Authorize.Net API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：
