MultiBlock (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장
