MultiBlock (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Create and delete instances of blocks.
zh: 创建和删除实例区块

en: Instance Title
zh: 实例标题

en: Add Instance
zh: 添加实例

en: Original Block Title
zh: 原始区块标题。

en: Original Module
zh: 原始模块

en: Manage Instances
zh: 管理实例
