MultiBlock (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형
