Multifield (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used.
zh: 這些設置作用於 %field 欄位所被使用的任何地方。

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
