Multifield (7.x-1.0-unstable6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
