Multifield (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: These settings apply to the %field field everywhere it is used.
zh: 这些设置作用于 %field 字段所被使用的任何地方。

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
