Multiflex-3 (7.x-3.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Layout method
zh: 佈局方式

en: Liquid layout
zh: 浮動版面

en: Fixed layout
zh: 固定版面

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Jump to Navigation
zh: 跳至導航

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後
