Multiflex-3 (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 以高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后
