Drupal 7 Multilingual Sites Book Demo Installation Profile (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (1912 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Display Style
zh: 顯示方式

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Find content
zh: 尋找內容

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Empty Text
zh: 空白的內文

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: City
zh: 城市

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged user
zh: 用戶不變

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Existing system path
zh: 現有的系統路徑

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: updated user
zh: 已更新的用戶

en: viewed user
zh: 已查看用戶

en: deleted user
zh: 已刪除的用戶

en: User has logged in
zh: 用戶已登入

en: logged in user
zh: 已登入用戶

en: User has logged out
zh: 用戶已登出

en: logged out user
zh: 已登出用戶

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Multilingual system
zh: 多國語系系統

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Database not supported.
zh: 資料庫不被支援

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal 標準

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的選項欄位不夠用，可點選此處以加入更多的選項。

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在刪除次分類之後

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 以對話順序做排列。這將可讓所有的子回應保持在其共同的母回應之下。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻譯導入失敗，因為該文件 %filename 無法讀取。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 語法錯誤：第 %line 行。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行存在不當的字串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 在第 %line 行發生不正常的結束。

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Page titles
zh: 頁面標題

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示畫面 ID @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 錯誤：處理程式 @table > @field 不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (來源)

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻譯

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Filter by event
zh: 依事件種類過濾

en: Active rules
zh: 啟用的規則

en: Inactive rules
zh: 尚未啟用的規則

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允許具有指定權限的使用者存取。

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: External links
zh: 外部連結

en: Add icon to external links
zh: 為外部連結加上圖示

en: Places an !icon icon next to external links.
zh: 在外部連結旁邊加上 !icon 圖示。

en: Add icon to mailto links
zh: 為寄送電子郵件連結加上圖示

en: Places an !icon icon next to mailto links.
zh: 在寄送電子郵件連結旁邊加上 !icon 圖示。

en: Consider subdomains internal
zh: 將子網域連結視為內部連結

en: Open external links in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟外部連結

en: Should all external links be opened in a new window?
zh: 是否指定讓所有的外部連結都以新視窗開啟？

en: Display pop-up warnings
zh: 顯示彈出警告訊息

en: Displays a pop-up warning when any external link is clicked.
zh: 當您點選外部連結時，顯示彈出警告訊息。

en: Pop-up warning text
zh: 彈出警告訊息文字

en: Text to display in the pop-up external link warning box.
zh: 設定彈出警告訊息的文字內容。

en: Matches example.com.
zh: 符合 example.com。

en: The previous character or set is optional.
zh: 在問號之前的字元或集合為可有可無的。

en: Common special characters:
zh: 常用的特殊字元：

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Writable
zh: 可寫入

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: No strings found to translate.
zh: 未發現翻譯字串。

en: Page Text
zh: 頁面文字

en: Translation to %language
zh: 翻譯成 %language

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻譯文字

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Enable sharing translations with server
zh: 啟用共享翻譯伺服器

en: Address of localization server to use
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
zh: 指定的伺服器無法處理 2.0 版的遠程提交 API  。

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
zh: 驗證指定的伺服器可以處理遠程字符串的提交。

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
zh: 指定的翻譯伺服器位址是無效的，或是其無法處理遠程提交的應用程式介面 1.0 版。請確認指定伺服器位址是正確的。

en: Localization client
zh: 翻譯客戶端

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
zh: 這是一個唯一的金鑰，讓你可以將翻譯送到遠端伺服器。要取得你的 API金鑰，請到 !server-link 。

en: Save string
zh: 儲存字串

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻譯字串

en: Provides on-page localization
zh: 提供當頁翻譯功能

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
zh: 發生一個 HTTP 錯誤 @status 。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Edit string
zh: 編輯字串

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Original file name
zh: 原始檔名

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 評估

en: After saving new content
zh: 儲存新增內容之後

en: After deleting content
zh: 刪除內容之後

en: Rule set
zh: Rule 設定

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Translation updates
zh: 翻譯更新

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 從你的資料庫中建立自訂的列表和查詢。

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果導入的參數為「any」，基本驗證將會失效

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 勾選這個欄位，將會讓檢查參數帶入數量，若參數超過限制便會錯誤。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 這個連結的 Drupal 路徑或絕對網址。你可以輸入以下的「替換匹配模式」

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Operator identifier
zh: 運算符標識符

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 將選項限制在所選的項目上

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要此關係

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 精度是在判定兩個日期是否相同時所使用的最小單位；例如，如果精度為「年」，則 1999 年的所有日期（無論落在哪個時間點）都會被視為相同日期。

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建置時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View render time
zh: View 呈現時間

en: No query was run
zh: 沒有任何資料庫查詢

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由於驗證錯誤，所以不能預覽。

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 前往這個顯示的實際頁面

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 沒有可以增加的 @types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 即時預覽時，也顯示其他的資料庫查詢

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 當 View 產生時，有可能同時進行多次資料庫查詢。勾選此選項，將會在即時預覽時，把所有的資料庫查詢都列出。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 表格呈現

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不帶格式的摘要，選項可以是一個接一個排列的，或者是顯示為同一行。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用來自原始供稿來源的資料顯示內容彙整器（aggregator）中的項目

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此分類的上層分類。

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 使用者或作者名稱。

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: User ID from URL
zh: URL 中取得使用者 ID

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同時檢查是否有新回應

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Show None
zh: 不顯示

en: Display score
zh: 顯示分數

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 不受限制

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 未選取任何角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多個角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP 驗證程式碼

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Create more link
zh: 建立更多連結

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 變更父選單設定

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 此選單類型的標題為必填

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Show Field
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Already added languages
zh: 已經加入的語言

en: Edit language
zh: 編輯語言

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到字串

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含禁止使用HTML標籤：%string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 已儲存字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支援選擇載入的語言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: %filename 翻譯檔似乎沒有需要的表頭資訊或著是存在不正確的表頭格式。

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 嘗試送出的翻譯字串包含不允許HTML標籤：%string

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 匯入 %file 到 %locale：新增 %number 個新字串，更新 %update 個、刪除 %delete 個。

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 標記翻譯為過時的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果您進行重大的修改，代表需要更新翻譯內容，您就可以把這篇文章的所有翻譯都標記為過時的。這不會改變文章的其他部份，不論文章是否已出版。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻譯需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾選此項，則需要更新此翻譯內容，因為原始文章已經改變了。如果翻譯已更新，則可以取消勾選。

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgctxt" 是不必要的。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新及預覽

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖

en: XML sitemap engines
zh: XML 網站地圖引擎

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 提交網站地圖到搜尋引擎。

en: XML sitemap node
zh: XML 網站地圖節點

en: XML sitemap taxonomy
zh: XML 網站地圖分類

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先序

en: XML sitemap user
zh: XML 網站地圖使用者

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 議題佇列

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: <strong>@username</strong> 您好!

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理選單工具列樣式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一個更好的工具列。

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
zh: 為您的網站選擇一種錯誤處理程序。<em>Backtrace</em> 在發現錯誤時印出不錯的偵錯資訊，且您<a href="@choose">可選擇將其顯是在螢幕上</a>。<strong>要運行 Backtrace 得裝 <a href="@krumo">krumo 函式庫</a></strong>。當您想跳過偵錯時，請選 <em>無</em>。

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
zh: 檢查已暫停使用模組和版型的更新狀態

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板標題

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 您確定要音譯既存的檔名？

en: 1 file name | @count file names
zh[0]: 1 個檔案名
zh[1]: @count 個檔案名

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 該詞彙的上一級詞彙，如果存在的話。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file 當中有 @count 個禁止使用的 HTML 字串

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 新增@node_type

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 一個項目以及其子項目的最大深度被設定成!maxdepth。如果某些選單項目超過這個上限的話，它們可能無法成為上層項目。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要用於所有群組的運算子

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: 可以是 "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" 或 "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2" 等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 無法分組的過濾器

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Display $page array
zh: 顯示 $page 陣列

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 檢視自己未發佈的內容

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 模式包含特定字元 (例如重音符號) 時，Pathauto 是否應嘗試將它們轉寫為 ASCII-96 字符？轉寫的動作是由 Transliteration 模組處理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於與現有路徑衝突，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻譯更新狀態

en: There are available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有翻譯已是最新的

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 已音譯的檔名

en: Transliterate file names during upload.
zh: 在上傳期間音譯檔名。

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Customize this page
zh: 客製化此頁

en: In-Place Editor
zh: In-Place 編輯器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允許當特權使用者觀看此控制面板時可更新及改變位置

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 這將會遺失所有尚未儲存的改變。你確定嗎？

en: Placeholder for empty "@title"
zh: 預留空位給空缺的"@title"

en: Copy source
zh: 複製來源

en: Hide on-page translation from you
zh: 您不想啟用當頁翻譯 (on-page translation) 功能

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Translations saved.
zh: 翻譯已儲存。

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 條件設定（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 條件設定（及）

en: Action set
zh: 行動組合

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理規則配置

en: unlabeled
zh: 無標籤

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非皆是

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或是

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要啟用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要停用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %plugin %label？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已啟用 %plugin %label。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已停用 %plugin %label。

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 錯誤的日期格式。指定日期格式為 %format。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 一個簡單描述規則的可讀名稱。

en: Data selectors
zh: 數據選擇器

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 沒有可更新的模組或語言。

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 選擇您想要下載及更新的語言。如果你沒有選取任何一項，這將更新所有內容。

en: Refresh information
zh: 更新資訊

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
zh: 找不到任何翻譯更新。

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: Update source
zh: 更新來源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 從不 (手動更新)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 選擇自動檢查已安裝之模組、版型的更新翻譯資料的頻率。

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 新版的翻譯資料會覆蓋掉既有的版本，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本機檔案與遠端伺服器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本機檔案。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用遠端伺服器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的遠端更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻譯中。

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下載及匯入檔案。

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔出錯。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下載 %download_link 至 %tmpfile

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 建立下載暫存檔 %tmpdir 失效。遠端檔案為 %download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 列出系統裡啟用的專案與語系其最後匯入的翻譯版本，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用的更新，您可以手動點選更新，系統會即刻下載、匯入新版翻譯，或者您也可以在<a href="@update-settings">設定頁</a>指定讓系統自動處理更新。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 此處是翻譯更新系統的相關設定，若要立即更新翻譯資料，請至<a href="@update-admin">翻譯更新管理頁</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 沒有可用的翻譯字串更新資訊 (包含已安裝的模組及版型)。要檢查更新，您可以執行 <a href="@run_cron">CRON</a> 或 <a href="@check_manually">手動檢查</a>。請注意：檢查更新可能需要一點時間，請耐心等待。

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自動檢查 @checked 翻譯，並更新 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自動更新設置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 已安裝的模組及版型有可用的翻譯更新內容。要查閱更新，請瀏覽 <a href="@check_manually">翻譯更新頁面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Rules configuration
zh: Rule 配置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Use on-page translation
zh: 使用頁內翻譯

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使這可以翻譯當頁 Drupal 介面。

en: Submit translations to localization server
zh: 提交翻譯至在地化伺服器 (localization server)

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
zh: 允許使用者送出翻譯至遠端的翻譯伺服器。

en: You should provide a server address, such as http://localize.drupal.org
zh: 您必須提供伺服器地止，例如：http://localize.drupal.org

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由於不正確的 HTML 內容，沒有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻譯已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻譯已從本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻譯檔至本地時遇上未知錯誤。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 於 !user_link 設置您的 API 鑰，您將可以分享您的翻譯字串至 !l10_server。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已新增 l10n_status field 至 locales_target。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 於 locales_target 解決 l10n_status 欄位衝突

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
zh: 翻譯字串將送出至此伺服器。我們建立您輸入 <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> 共享至 Drupal 社區。請確認翻譯者的帳戶內已設置正確的 API Key。

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
zh: 翻譯已送出及被 @server 接受。

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
zh: 翻譯被 @server 拒絕。原因：%reason。

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
zh: 連接 @server 失敗：%error_code: %error_message。

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 組件 %label 已被執行。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元素

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Field translation
zh: 欄位翻譯

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Allows version dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允許版本依賴，並共享外部函式庫。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Content to filter by language
zh: 依據語言篩選內容

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 缺少所需的模塊 %module。

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 導入 @entity %label。

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 加入新 !plugin

en: Export %name
zh: 匯出 %name

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的 View

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 完整資料 (沒有序列化)

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 完整資料 (序列化)

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 選擇 (@number)

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 預覽上下文過濾器:

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有顯示 (除了被覆寫的)

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖動以增加篩選條件。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 內容是否置頂。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 僅顯示新的或更新過的內容。

en: View area
zh: View 區域

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用選單，但選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用父選單，但父選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Feed path
zh: Feed 路徑

en: Feed row style
zh: Feed 行風格

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: tagged with
zh: 標記為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題 (連結)

en: Number of hits
zh: 點擊次數

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Localization update
zh: Localization 更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供自動下載與更新語言翻譯的功能。

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 選擇此列表的所有 !row_count 個項目。

en: Select only !row_count in this page.
zh: 只選擇此頁的 !row_count 個項目。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Contact category
zh: 連絡類別

en: Field instance
zh: 欄位實例

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name 必須是一個整數值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每個值必須是一個整數。

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Data type: !type
zh: 數據類型：!type

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 移除空格

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 此顯示畫面已停用。

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聯播設定

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 選取 Views 介面的擴充套件。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 為 @type %item 配置聚集設定

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用 (所有顯示)

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用 (此顯示)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 請選擇最少一個項目。

en: Execute %label
zh: 執行 %label

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: No translatable fields
zh: 無可翻譯的資料欄位

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻譯

en: This translation is published
zh: 這個翻譯已發表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您確認想要刪除 %label 的 @language 翻譯？

en: Shown
zh: 已顯示

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻譯任何實體

en: Users may translate this field.
zh: 使用者可以翻譯這個欄位。

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: The URL of the view.
zh: View 的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
zh: 注意：這將帶來嚴重的效能問題，不建議使用。

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留已編輯的翻譯字串。新增新的字串及覆蓋之前匯入的字串。

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
zh: 保留所有已存在的翻譯，及加入新的翻譯字串。

en: (translation source: !server)
zh: (翻譯來原: !server)

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
zh: @language: <em>沒有安裝翻譯</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
zh: 建議版本：@version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
zh: 移除翻譯

en: No available translations found
zh: 沒有找到可用的翻譯

en: Importing: %name.
zh: 匯入中：%name。

en: Imported: %name.
zh: 已匯入：%name。

en: %language translation strings added: !add, updated: !update, deleted: !delete.
zh: 翻譯字串新增 %language：!add；更新: !update；刪除: !delete。

en: One project updated: @projects. | @count projects updated: @projects.
zh[0]: 已更新 1 個模組：@projects。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 個模組：@projects。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details.
zh[0]: 一字串包含不允許的 HTML，所有被省略翻譯字串。詳細資訊，請閱讀 !log_messages。
zh[1]: %count 字串包含不允許的 HTML，所有被省略翻譯字串。詳細資訊，請閱讀 !log_messages。

en: Translations of one project were not imported: @projects. | Translations of @count projects were not imported: @projects
zh[0]: 沒有匯入此模組翻譯字串：@projects。
zh[1]: 沒有匯入 @count 個模組翻譯字串：@projects。

en: An error occured during the download operation: %error.
zh: 下載過程中發生錯誤：%erro。

en: An error occured during the download operation: HTTP status code %code.
zh: 下載過程中發生錯誤。HTTP 狀態碼 %code。

en: Unable to save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 不能保存 %download_link file 到 %tmpfile。

en: Disallowed HTML detected. String not imported: %string
zh: 發覺不允許的 HTML。字串沒有被匯入：%string

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: Are you sure you want to disable translation for the %name field?
zh: 您確認想要停用 %name 欄位翻譯？

en: Are you sure you want to enable translation for the %name field?
zh: 您確認想要啟用 %name 欄位翻譯？

en: Enable translation
zh: 啟用翻譯

en: Disable translation
zh: 關閉翻譯
