Drupal 7 Multilingual Sites Book Demo Installation Profile (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (4999 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last Post
zh: 最后发布

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 条款及协议

en: Display Style
zh: 显示风格

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Add custom link
zh: 添加自定义链接

en: Edit custom link
zh: 编辑自定义链接

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: style
zh: 样式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in both paths and titles. When used in a path or title, they will be replaced with the appropriate values.
zh: 下列Tokens占位符可以在路径和标题中使用。当用于路径或标题时，他们被合适的值替换。

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: Optional Title
zh: 标题(可选)

en: Required Title
zh: 标题(必填)

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: URL Display Cutoff
zh: URL显示截断

en: If the user does not include a title for this link, the URL will be used as the title. When should the link title be trimmed and finished with an elipsis (&hellip;)? Leave blank for no limit.
zh: 如果用户不为此链接包含标题，这个URL会被用作标题。此设置决定多长的字符用（&hellip;）截断URL。留空则不做限制。

en: Default (no target attribute)
zh: 默认（没有目标属性）

en: Open link in window root
zh: 在根窗口打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Allow the user to choose
zh: 允许用户选择

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加css类

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效的URL。

en: Titles are required for all links.
zh: 所有链接的标题都是必需的。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新窗口打开URL

en: Defines simple link field types.
zh: 定义简单的链接字段类型。

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Panel title
zh: Panel标题

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
zh: 应用在此页面的CSS ID

en: panels
zh: 面板

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Three column 25/50/25
zh: 三栏25/50/25

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
zh: 三栏25/50/25堆栈

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Three column 33/34/33
zh: 三栏33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
zh: 三栏33/34/33堆栈

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Two column stacked
zh: 两栏堆栈

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Title label
zh: 标题标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 最近的发布

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Empty Text
zh: 空文本

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Week of @date
zh: @date的星期

en: ago
zh: 前

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Display all menu items
zh: 显示所有菜单项

en: Select a date
zh: 选择一个日期

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时粒度的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: ongoing
zh: 正在进行的

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged content
zh: 未更改的内容

en: unchanged user
zh: 未更改的用户

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: created content
zh: 创建的内容

en: updated content
zh: 更新的内容

en: viewed content
zh: 查看的内容

en: deleted content
zh: 删除的内容

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Create or delete a content's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除内容的URL别名

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given path alias.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的路径别名的 URL 别名。

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given system path.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的系统路径的 URL 别名。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Send mail to all users of a role
zh: 发布邮件给某个角色的所有用户

en: Page redirect
zh: 页面重定向

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: The mail's message body.
zh: 邮件的信息主体。

en: registered user
zh: 注册的用户

en: updated user
zh: 更新的用户

en: viewed user
zh: 查看的用户

en: deleted user
zh: 删除的用户

en: User has logged in
zh: 用户已登陆

en: logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: User has logged out
zh: 用户已退出登陆

en: logged out user
zh: 退出登陆的用户

en: User has role(s)
zh: 用户的角色

en: Whether the user has the selected role(s).
zh: 用户是否有选择的角色。

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Add user role
zh: 添加用户角色

en: Remove user role
zh: 移除用户角色

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: views
zh: 视图

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: People
zh: 人员

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: or
zh: 或者

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Manage features
zh: 管理特性

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Username not found
zh: 未找到用户名

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 名称只能为字母、数字或下划线。

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: (source)
zh: (源)

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Multilingual system
zh: 多语言系统

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Reset language for all terms.
zh: 重置所有术语的语言

en: Content selection mode
zh: 内容选择模式

en: Normal - All enabled languages will be allowed.
zh: 标准 - 允许所有已启用的语言。

en: Extended - All defined languages will be allowed.
zh: 增强 - 允许所有已定义的语言。

en: Multilingual options
zh: 多语言选项

en: Multilingual content
zh: 多语言内容

en: Multilingual settings
zh: 多语言设置

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: This is a multilingual variable.
zh: 这是一个多语言变量。

en: Supports translatable custom menu items.
zh: 支持可被翻译的自定义菜单项。

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Synchronize translations
zh: 同步翻译

en: Select which fields to synchronize for all translations of this content type.
zh: 为这个内容类型选择想要同步到所有翻译的字段。

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Edit term translations
zh: 编辑术语翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: Date API可以被其他模块使用。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部分标签位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: !time from now
zh: 从现在开始!time

en: Date Popup
zh: 日期弹出

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 启用jQuery的弹出日历和时间选择控件以选择日期和时间。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Date Repeat API
zh: 日期重复API

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 日期重复API根据iCal规则计算重复日期和时间。

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: xmlsitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: Image gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Database not supported.
zh: 数据库不支持

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: !num_users created.
zh: 创建!num_users

en: Created the following new vocabularies: !vocs
zh: 已生成下列新词汇表: !vocs

en: Created the following new terms: !terms
zh: 已生成下列新术语: !terms

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安装模块

en: Variable editor
zh: 变量编辑器

en: Session viewer
zh: Session 查看器

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: Query log
zh: 问题日志

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 要启用该功能，您需要禁用或升级 PHP Zend 优化扩展。该扩展的最新版本要求 3.2.8。Zend优化的早期版本会导致<a href="!url">您 Apache 出现可怕的问题和段错误</a> ...

en: Display query log
zh: 显示问题日志

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
zh: 显示生成当前页的数据库查询日志及每条查询的执行时间。同时在处理单页面视图时重复查询被汇总成 # 列并用红色显示，因为它们有缓存候选。

en: Sort query log
zh: 问题日志分类

en: by source
zh: 通过来源

en: by duration
zh: 通过时间

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查询表可以根据查询执行时间或持续时间降序排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 慢速查询高亮

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 以毫秒为单位输入一个整数。任何在查询日志中大于该时间的查询将被高亮显示。表明这可能是个低效查询或成为缓存候选。

en: Display page timer
zh: 显示页面计时

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查询日志框中显示页面执行时间。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 显示内存使用

en: Display redirection page
zh: 显示重定向页

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 当模块执行 drupal_goto() 时，查询日志和其它开发者信息将丢失。启用该设置将为开发者展示一个中间页，以便在跳转到目的页面之前可以检查日志。

en: Error handler
zh: 错误的处理

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal标准

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 执行php代码

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 输入代码。不要使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 标记。

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 将删除你的模块表和变量。

en: Old value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Sorry, complex variable types may not be edited yet. Use the <em>Execute PHP</em> block and the <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> function.
zh: 对不起，复杂变量类型可能还不能编辑。使用 <em>执行PHP</em> 和 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 函数。

en: Session name
zh: 会话名称

en: Generate users
zh: 生成用户

en: Generate content
zh: 生成内容

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少名用户？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少节点？

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
zh: 生成多个虚拟用户，节点和分类。

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Rebuilding
zh: 重建

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Panel pages
zh: 面板页面

en: Panel nodes
zh: 面板节点

en: Mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: by @user
zh: ：@user

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: "@s" book navigation
zh: "@s" 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的内容。

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: New @s
zh: 新建@s

en: New content of other types
zh: 新建其它类型的内容

en: New content behavior
zh: 新建内容的行为

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
zh: 选择新建内容添加到系统里的默认行为，如果选择，新内容将会自动并立即可以添加到面板页面中，如果没有选择，新内容只有在这指定允许以后才能应用到面板里

en: <p>Click Submit to be presented with a complete list of available content types set to the defaults you selected.</p>
zh: <p>点击提交展示完整的设置到默认你选择的可用内容类型</p>

en: Allowed @s content
zh: 允许@s内容

en: Select allowed layouts
zh: 选择允许使用的布局

en: Check the boxes for all layouts you want to allow users choose from when picking a layout. You must allow at least one layout.
zh: 为用户选择所有可用的布局，至少选择一个

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Panel content has been updated.
zh: 面板内容已更新

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Move content in @layout to
zh: 从@layout中移动内容至

en: Missing content type
zh: 遗失内容类型

en: Add content to !s
zh: 添加内容到!s

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: Deleted/missing content type @type
zh: 已删除或丢失内容类型 @type

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Row @row, Column @col
zh: 行 @row, 列 @col

en: Single column
zh: 单栏

en: Two column bricks
zh: 两栏砖砌

en: Left above
zh: 左边上方

en: Right above
zh: 右边上方

en: Left below
zh: 左边下方

en: Right below
zh: 右边下方

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Deleted/missing mini panel @name
zh: 已删除/遗失的迷你面板 @name

en: Untitled mini panel
zh: 没有标题的迷你面板

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel layout
zh: 面板布局

en: Panel content
zh: 面板内容

en: Please select a layout.
zh: 请选择一个布局

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
zh: 禁用Drupal区块/区域

en: CSS code
zh: CSS代码

en: Simple cache
zh: 简单缓存

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: System block
zh: 系统区块

en: Display the pane as a system block; this is more restrictive than the default.
zh: 以系统区块显示pane；这比默认状态更为严格。

en: Presents the panes in the form of an HTML list.
zh: 使用HTML列表展示面板

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Each pane
zh: 每个面板

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: No update data available
zh: 无可用的更新数据

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Optional URL
zh: 可选URL

en: If the link title is optional or required, a field will be displayed to the end user. If the link title is static, the link will always use the same title. If <a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token module</a> is installed, the static title value may use any other node field as its value. Static and token-based titles may include most inline XHTML tags such as <em>strong</em>, <em>em</em>, <em>img</em>, <em>span</em>, etc.
zh: 如果链接的标题设为可选或者必填，该字段将会被显示出来。如果链接的标题是固定的，链接将会使用同一的标题。如果安装了<a href="http://drupal.org/project/token">token 模块</a>，可以借用任何其他node的字段来设置固定链接的值。固定标题和根据token模块设置的标题都可以包含绝大多数的行间XHTML标签，如<em>strong</em>， <em>em</em>， <em>img</em>， <em>span</em>，等等。

en: Allow user-entered tokens
zh: 允许用户使用token

en: Checking will allow users to enter tokens in URLs and Titles on the node edit form. This does not affect the field settings on this page.
zh: 选中将允许用户在节点编辑表单中的URL和标题输入栏输入tokens。此选项不影响此页面的设置。

en: Rel Attribute
zh: Rel属性

en: When output, this link will have this rel attribute. The most common usage is <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a> which prevents some search engines from spidering entered links.
zh: 输出时，这个链接将有此rel属性。最常见的用法就是以<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nofollow">rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;</a>来防止一些搜索引擎追踪链接。

en: At least one title or URL must be entered.
zh: 必须输入至少一个标题或地址

en: You cannot enter a title without a link url.
zh: 你不能输入一个没有链接地址的标题

en: Title, as link (default)
zh: 标题，作为链接默认

en: URL, as link
zh: URL，作为链接

en: Short, as link with title "Link"
zh: 短形式，以链接+‘链接’标题

en: Label, as link with label as title
zh: Label为标题，以链接+label标题

en: Separate title and URL
zh: 分离标题与URL

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Views Slideshow
zh: 视图幻灯片

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻译导入失败，因为无法读取文件 %filename 。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Translate to @language
zh: 1 条字符串需翻译

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Page titles
zh: 页面标题

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: Node options
zh: 内容选项

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: This node
zh: 此节点

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%name" block?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%name" 区块?

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: More link path
zh: 更多链接的路径

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Nodequeues
zh: 节点队列

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：@table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: export
zh: 导出

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空。

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 启用开发人员模块

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 禁用开发人员模块

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/登录会员

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已禁用以下模块： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 没有启用的开发人员模块。

en: of
zh: 的

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: outdated
zh: 过时的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Export nodes
zh: 导出节点

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Filter list
zh: 筛选列表

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Module filter
zh: 模块筛选

en: Filter the modules list.
zh: 筛选模块的列表

en: Filter by event
zh: 过滤事件

en: Active rules
zh: 启用的规则

en: Inactive rules
zh: 禁用的规则

en: created comment
zh: 创建评论

en: updated comment
zh: 更新的评论

en: deleted comment
zh: 删除的评论

en: URL alias exists
zh: URL 别名存在

en: Cron maintenance tasks are performed
zh: 执行计划任务

en: Set breadcrumb
zh: 设置面包屑

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: interval
zh: 间隔

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: External Links
zh: 外部链接

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: External links
zh: 外部链接

en: Places an !icon icon next to external links.
zh: 放置一个 !icon 图标在外部链接的旁边。

en: Places an !icon icon next to mailto links.
zh: 放置一个 !icon 图标在外部链接的旁边。

en: Open external links in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开外部链接

en: Matches example.com.
zh: 匹配example.com。

en: Matches any character.
zh: 匹配任意字符。

en: Matches any digit (0-9).
zh: 匹配任意数字(0-9)。

en: Here are some common patterns.
zh: 下面是一些常见的样式。

en: Common special characters:
zh: 常见的特殊字符：

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Undated
zh: 未注明日期

en: The menu router has been rebuilt.
zh: 菜单路径已重建。

en: Cycle
zh: 循环

en: Untitled skin
zh: 未命名皮肤

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: The title to use when this argument is present; it will override the title of the view and titles from previous arguments. You can use percent substitution here to replace with argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 当此参数存在时使用的标题；其将会覆盖view的标题，和根据之前参数生成的标题。可以使用百分号格式来替换标题。用“1%”替换第一个参数，“2%”来替换第二个参数，以此类推。

en: Action to take if argument is not present
zh: 如果没有参数的话,所要采用的动作.

en: If this value is received as an argument, the argument will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果这个数值作为参数，参数项将被忽略，比如：“所有值”

en: Wildcard title
zh: 通配符标题

en: The title to use for the wildcard in substitutions elsewhere.
zh: 在其它地方的置换中,为通配符使用的标题.

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本验证>

en: Action to take if argument does not validate
zh: 如果参数未通过验证,所要采用的动作.

en: The protocols displayed here are those globally available. You may add more protocols by modifying the <em>filter_allowed_protocols</em> variable in your installation.
zh: 在此处显示的协议是全局可用的。如要添加更多的协议支持，请修改<em>filter_allowed_protocols</em>变量。

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Profile fields
zh: 个人信息字段

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Add !name
zh: 添加 !name

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单链接ID

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: API Site
zh: API设置

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 您开发者文档链接的基本 URL。如果您在本地运行<a href="!url">api.module</a>，您也许需要改变它。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo显示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 对debug信息选择皮肤或选择<em>disabled</em>以标准PHP格式显示对象和数组输出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每个页面加载时重建主题注册信息

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 创建新模版和theme_覆盖主题时注册信息需要重建。

en: Uninstall and then install the selected modules. <code>hook_uninstall()</code> and <code>hook_install()</code> will be executed and the schema version number will be set to the most recent update number. You may have to manually clear out any existing tables first if the module doesn't implement <code>hook_uninstall()</code>.
zh: 卸载然后重新安装选择的模块。会执行<code>hook_uninstall()</code> 和 <code>hook_install()</code>并且概要版本号会被设为最新。如果模块没有实现<code>hook_uninstall()</code>，你可能首先必须手动清除表。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Saved new value for %name.
zh: 保存 %name 的新值

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 个字符
zh[1]: @count 个字符

en: Function reference
zh: 参考函数

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 为指定模块运行hook_uninstall()和hook_install()

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建菜单

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Node title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: 节点名称不匹配。请检查你的选择。

en: Found no valid post with that title: %title
zh: 没有找到具有该标题的文章:%title

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: No strings found to translate.
zh: 没有找到要翻译的字符串

en: Page Text
zh: 页面文本

en: Translation to %language
zh: 翻译成 %language

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Enable sharing translations with server
zh: 允许在服务器上分享翻译

en: Address of localization server to use
zh: 可用的服务器网址

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
zh: 给定的服务器无法处理2.0版本远程提交的API。

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
zh: 验证指定的服务器可以处理远程提交的字符串。支持的语言: %languages.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
zh: 无效的本地化服务器地址。请确定你指定了正确的服务器地址。

en: Localization client
zh: 本地化客户端

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 你的本地化服务器API密钥

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
zh: 这是一个唯一的密钥，能允许你发送翻译到远程服务器。要得到你的API密钥，请点击!server-link.

en: Save string
zh: 保存字符串

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻译字符

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
zh: 出现一个HTTP@status错误

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Display the results as a slideshow.
zh: 用幻灯片显示结果

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: sorted by
zh: 排序依据

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: date ical
zh: ical日期

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: !repeats_every_interval on the !month_days of !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月的!month_days日!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval on !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval where the week start on !day_of_week
zh: 本周星期!day_of_week开始!repeats_every_interval

en: every week | every @count weeks
zh[0]: 每周
zh[1]: 每 @count 周

en: every month | every @count months
zh[0]: 每月
zh[1]: 每 @count 月

en: every year | every @count years
zh[0]: 每年
zh[1]: 每 @count 年

en: every day | every @count days
zh[0]: 每天
zh[1]: 每 @count 天

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Original file name
zh: 原始文件名

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 求值

en: viewed comment
zh: 查看的评论

en: After saving new content
zh: 新内容保存后的

en: After updating existing content
zh: 更新已有内容以后

en: saved content
zh: 保存的内容

en: After deleting content
zh: 删除内容之后的

en: Content is published
zh: 内容已发布

en: Content is sticky
zh: 内容已顶置

en: Content is promoted to frontpage
zh: 内容被推荐到首页

en: Furthermore you can make use of the following variables:
zh: 此外，还可以使用下列变量：

en: truth value
zh: 真值

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: Successfully sent email to the role(s) %roles.
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %roles 角色。

en: The mail's from address. Leave it empty to use the site-wide configured address.
zh: 邮件发送地址。如果使用全站默认配置邮箱，此处留空。

en: After saving a new term
zh: 保存新的术语以后

en: created term
zh: 创建的术语

en: updated term
zh: 更新的术语

en: unchanged term
zh: 未更改的术语

en: Block a user
zh: 阻止用户

en: Rule sets
zh: 规则集

en: Rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Scheduled evaluation date
zh: 计划执行日期

en: Rules Scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
zh: 执行任意PHP脚本

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: Modify user roles
zh: 修改用户角色

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
zh: 为已选择的用户分配一个或多个角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
zh: 移除已选择的用户的一个或多个角色

en: You have not chosen any role to add or remove. Please select something to do.
zh: 你未选择任何需要添加或移除的角色，请选择角色

en: Display operations as
zh: 将操作显示为

en: Dropdown selectbox with Submit button
zh: 下拉框与提交按钮

en: Each action as a separate button
zh: 为每个动作使用单独的按钮

en: Skip confirmation step
zh: 跳过确认步骤

en: Display processing result
zh: 显示处理结果

en: Selected operations
zh: 已选操作

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
zh: 未选择操作，请选择想要执行的操作

en: Actions permissions
zh: 动作权限

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Method of handling multiple date fields in the same query. Return items that have any matching date field (date = field_1 OR field_2), or only those with matches in all selected date fields (date = field_1 AND field_2).
zh: 在同一查询中多个日期字段的处理方法。若有任何匹配的日期字段(date = field_1 或 field_2)，或者所有日期与所选日期字段匹配(date = field_1 与 field_2)时，返回条目。

en: You must select at least one date field for this filter.
zh: 您必须为这个过滤器选择至少一个日期字段。

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: (@field) <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: （@field）<strong>公开</strong> @widget @format

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Translation updates
zh: 更新翻译

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话，那么基本验证将会失败。

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段，您可以确保参数过多的视图在校验时失败。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: If checked, a "..." will be added if a field was trimmed.
zh: 如果选中，假如一个字段被剪裁，后面将会被加上一个"..." 。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话，真将作为假显示。

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面，用来标识过滤器。不能为空。

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话，那么标识符就是必须的。

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话，那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户。

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: If you <a href="@modules">enable the advanced help module</a>, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你 <a href="@modules">启用高级帮助模块</a>, 将可以查看更多更有效的信息。<a href="@hide">隐藏这个提示！</a>

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你安装了高级帮助模块： !href，视图会提供更多更好的帮助信息。 <a href="@hide">隐藏这个消息。</a>

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图渲染过程中运行了下列查询:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径。

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误，所以不能预览。

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，您现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存。

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据。

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 视图结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同时检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的用户名。

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of other permissions.
zh: 只有标记了权限允许的用户可以进入这个界面。请注意：“可进入任何视图”的用户可以查看任何视图，无论是否有其他的权限。

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Only the checked roles will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of role.
zh: 只有验证过的角色可以获得此界面的权限。此外，拥有"获取全部视图"权限的用户不论角色是什么都可以看到所有的视图。

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
zh: 如果类型是“按角色”您必须选项至少一个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型。

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置。

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中，来代替该视图。

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
zh: 显示“@display”将使用字段，但是没有为其定义任何字段，或者已排除所有字段。

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
zh: 显示 "@display"  包含一个无效样式插件。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的表单：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "$arg" is no longer supported. Use % instead.
zh: "$arg" 不再被支持，请使用 % 代替。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 菜单置于页面顶部

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 如果为了这个目的而安装公用模块，它能够安全的禁用并卸载。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 将本地任务移至菜单

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理菜单设置

en: Parent link ID
zh: 父链接ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 显示各菜单项的附加数据

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 选中项显示在各菜单项后。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若选中，所有菜单将忽略权限并全部显示。<em>注意：请勿在生产环境下的站点启用。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已启用以下模块： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，可以显示在线会员数和游客数，还可以用模块添加各自的自定义菜单项。集成的菜单因模块而异，例如：<a href="@drupal">Devel</a>模块有效利用了该模块实现了开发工具的快速访问。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单的 <a href="@settings">设置</a> 可以修改一些菜单的行为和外观,由于菜单的外观取决于站点的主题，实质性的自定义要求主题修改CSS文件，更多关于主题和自定义CSS的高级内容请参考README.txt文件。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 下拉是管理菜单显示的菜单项取决于浏览者的实际权限。首先，管理菜单仅对有权<em>访问管理菜单(下拉)</em>的角色的用户可见；其次，有权<em>访问(系统模块的)管理菜单</em>的角色的用户才有权访问管理链接，第三，当前有权限访问的链接才会被显示。例如：一个用户的角色没有(用户模块的)<em>管理权限</em>和(用户模块的)<em>管理用户</em>的权限，<em>用户管理</em>这项是不显示的。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供下拉菜单

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化了的html链接

en: Paste code
zh: 粘贴代码

en: Reset the form
zh: 重置表单

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Available Tokens List
zh: 可用Tokens 列表

en: Token Scope
zh: Token范围

en: Show Field
zh: 显示字段

en: <strong>Default Page</strong>: <samp><em>page title</em> | <em>site name</em></samp>
zh: <strong>默认页面</strong>: <samp><em>页面标题</em> | <em>网站名</em></samp>

en: <strong>Default Frontpage</strong>: <samp><em>site name</em> | <em>site slogan</em></samp>
zh: <strong>默认首页</strong>: <samp><em>页面标题</em> | <em>网站名</em></samp>

en: Page Title Settings
zh: 页面标题设置

en: Page Title Field
zh: 页面标题字段

en: If checked, the <em>Page Title</em> field will appear on the node edit form for those who have permission to set the title.
zh: 如果勾选，页面标题字段将显示在node编辑表单，以提供给具有权限的用户进行标题设置

en: Page Title Pattern
zh: 页面标题模式

en: Enter the <em>Page Title</em> pattern you want to use for this node type. For more information, please use the !link settings page
zh: 输入你想应用于的node类型的页面标题模式。需要更多信息，请!link 设置页面

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Unmet dependencies: !dependencies
zh: 未满足的依赖关系：!dependencies

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......

en: No changes have been made to this feature.
zh: 此功能未做出修改。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Enable and disable features.
zh: 启用和禁用功能

en: Display components of a feature.
zh: 显示特性的组件。

en: Compare default and current feature.
zh: 比较默认功能和当前功能。

en: Javascript status call back.
zh: JavaScript状态回调。

en: Menu items for any enabled features.
zh: 启用的特性的菜单项。

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
zh: 为 Drupal 提供特性管理。

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: No features available.
zh: 没有可用的特性。

en: Hide content translation links
zh: 隐藏内容翻译链接

en: Hide the links to translations in content body and teasers. If you choose this option, switching language will only be available from the language switcher block.
zh: 在内容的主体与摘要下隐藏翻译链接，如果你选择这个选项，只能通过语言切换区块来切换内容的语言。

en: Select translations for %title
zh: 为 %title 选择翻译

en: Alternatively, you can select existing nodes as translations of this one or remove nodes from this translation set. Only nodes that have the right language and don't belong to other translation set will be available here.
zh: 另外，你可以选择已有的节点作为这个内容的翻译，或者从这个翻译集里移除节点，拥有正确语言并且不属于其它翻译集的节点才会显示在这里。

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: Added a node to the translation set. | Added @count nodes to the translation set.
zh[0]: 添加了一个节点到翻译集里。
zh[1]: 添加了 @count 个节点到翻译集里。

en: Removed a node from the translation set. | Removed @count nodes from the translation set.
zh[0]: 从翻译集里移除了一个节点。
zh[1]: 从翻译集里移除了 @count 个节点。

en: This module improves support for multilingual content in Drupal sites:
zh: 本模块改进了Drupal网站的多语言内容支持：

en: Shows content depending on page language.
zh: 根据页面语言显示内容。

en: Handles multilingual variables.
zh: 处理多语言变量。

en: Extended language option for chosen content types. For these content types transations will be allowed for all defined languages, not only for enabled ones.
zh: 选择内容类型的扩展语言选项。将允许所有已定义的语言对这些内容类型翻译，而不仅仅是已启用的。

en: Provides a block for language selection and two theme functions: <em>i18n_flags</em> and <em>i18n_links</em>.
zh: 为语言选择和两个主题功能提供一个区块：<b>i18n_flags</b> and <b>i18n_links</b>。

en: This is the base module for several others adding different features:
zh: 这是加入其他几个不同功能的基础模块(This is the base module for several others adding different features)：

en: Multilingual menu items.
zh: 多语言菜单项。

en: Multilingual taxonomy adds a language field for taxonomy vocabularies and terms.
zh: 多语言分类为分类词汇表和分类增加了一个语言字段。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@i18n">Internationalization module</a>.
zh: 更多信息，请参考 <a href="@i18n">Internationalization module</a> 的使用手册。

en: To enable multilingual support for specific content types go to <a href="@configure_content_types">configure content types</a>.
zh: 要启用特定内容类型的多语言支持请访问 <a href="@configure_content_types">配置内容类型</a>.

en: Extended language support
zh: 增强的语言支持

en: Configure extended options for multilingual content and translations.
zh: 配置多语言内容和翻译的增强选项。

en: Extends Drupal support for multilingual features.
zh: 扩展Drupal对多语言功能的支持。

en: This module provides support for multilingual blocks.
zh: 这个模块提供了多语言区块的功能。

en: You can set up a language for a block or define it as translatable:
zh: 你可以为这个区块设置一种语言或者定义它可被翻译：

en: Blocks with a language will be displayed only in pages with that language.
zh: 设置了语言的区块只会显示在这种语言的页面上。

en: Translatable blocks can be translated using the localization interface.
zh: 使用本地化界面可以翻译可被翻译的区块。

en: To search and translate strings, use the <a href="@translate-interface">translation interface</a> pages.
zh: 使用 <a href="@translate-interface">翻译 </a> 界面，搜索并翻译字符串。

en: Content type names
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Content type descriptions were previously localized so they won't be affected.
zh: 内容类型描述之前已经本地化，所以不会受影响。

en: Menu translation
zh: 菜单翻译

en: Select text groups
zh: 选择文本组

en: Refresh strings
zh: 刷新字符串

en: This will create all the missing strings for the selected text groups.
zh: 为选择的文本组创建所有遗失的字符串。

en: This module adds support for other modules to translate user defined strings. Depending on which modules you have enabled that use this feature you may see different text groups to translate.
zh: 这个模块为其它模块提供了翻译用户定义的字符串的功能，取决于你启用了哪一些模块，你可能会看到不同的翻译的文本组。

en: If you are missing strings to translate, use the <a href="@refresh-strings">refresh strings</a> page.
zh: 如果你找不到想要翻译的字符串，使用 <a href="@refresh-strings">刷新字符串</a> 页面。

en: Read more on the <em>Internationalization handbook</em>: <a href="http://drupal.org/node/313293">Translating user defined strings</a>.
zh: Internationalization 使用手册：<a href="http://drupal.org/node/313293">翻译用户定义的字符串。</a>

en: On this page you can refresh and update values for user defined strings.
zh: 在这个页面你可以刷新并更新用户定义的字符串的值。

en: Already added languages
zh: 已添加的语言

en: String translation
zh: 字符串翻译

en: Provides support for translation of user defined strings.
zh: 提供对用户定义的字符串的翻译支持。

en: Term translations have been updated.
zh: 已更新术语的翻译。

en: The term translation has been deleted.
zh: 已删除术语的翻译。

en: Create new translation
zh: 创建新的翻译

en: This module adds support for multilingual taxonomy. You can set up multilingual options for each vocabulary:
zh: 这个模块增加对多语言分类的支持，您可以为每一个词汇表设置多语言选项：

en: A language can be assigned globaly for a vocabulary.
zh: 可以为分类词汇表设置一种全局语言。

en: To set up multilingual options for vocabularies go to <a href="@configure_taxonomy">Taxonomy configuration page</a>.
zh: 设置分类词汇的多语言选项，请访问<a href="@configure_taxonomy">分类配置页面</a>。

en: Translation mode
zh: 翻译模式

en: This term belongs to a multilingual vocabulary. You can set a language for it.
zh: 这个术语属于一个多语言词汇表，您可以为它设置一种语言。

en: All terms in this vocabulary have a fixed language: %language
zh: 这个分类词汇表里的全部术语都有一种固定的语言： %language

en: Taxonomy translation
zh: 分类翻译

en: Enables multilingual taxonomy.
zh: 启用多语言分类。

en: Supports translation for views strings: title, header, footer...
zh: 提供视图的字符串翻译：标题、页眉、页脚...

en: Views translation
zh: 视图的翻译

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 将 %file 导入到了 %locale：新添了 %number 个新字符串，更新了 %update 个字符串并删除了 %delete 个字符串。

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 标记翻译为过时的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果你进行重大的修改，代表需要更新翻译内容，你就可以把这篇文章的所有翻译都标记为过时的。这不会改变文章的其他部份，不论文章是否已出版。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻译需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾选此项，则需要更新此翻译内容，因为原始文章已经改变了。如果翻译更新了，则可以取消勾选。

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Transliterate
zh: 音译

en: Store a title, href, and attributes in the database to assemble a link.
zh: 保存标题，地址，和属性到数据库来组成一个链接。

en: URL, as plain text
zh: URL，作为纯文本

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Director
zh: 导演

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径

en: Book menu link
zh: 手册的菜单链接

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 包含一个错误： 在 %line 行的 "msgctxt" 是不可预期的。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info
zh: 没有信息

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
zh: 从系统中增加，编辑及删除系统页面和用户定制页面。

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
zh: 如果页面访问和与之相关的任何菜单项是可见的，访问规则是用来测试。

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: This page is publicly accessible.
zh: 此页面是公开的。

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
zh: 其他内容不显示的表单中的所有内容。

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属手册的导航菜单。

en: Node created date
zh: 节点创建日期

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: Node links of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点的节点链接

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: The CTools API version is too old for Panels. Panels needs at least %version.
zh: CTools API 版本太低了，Panels需要的最低版本是%version

en: CTools API Version
zh: Ctools API 版本

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: You must activate the page manager module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活页面管理模块

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
zh: 面板节点是节点内容，对当于面板页面来说有一些局限性

en: Panel node
zh: 面板节点

en: You must activate the panel node module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活面板节点模块

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
zh: 迷你面板是些展示少量内容的区块，当您需要复杂的区块布局或布局中包含布局时使用

en: Mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
zh: 使用这个功能必须激活迷你面板模块。

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: There are no mini panels.
zh: 没有迷你面板

en: Your changes have been discarded.
zh: 已放弃修改

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Disable this pane
zh: 禁用这个面板

en: Enable this pane
zh: 启用这个面板

en: CSS properties
zh: CSS属性

en: Invalid pane id.
zh: 无效的pane(面板单元)ID。

en: Cache method for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存方法

en: Cache method for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title 的缓存方法

en: Cache settings for this display
zh: 这个显示的缓存设置

en: Cache settings for !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的缓存设置

en: Default style for this display
zh: 这个显示的默认样式

en: Panel style for region "!region"
zh: "!region"区域的面板样式

en: Pane style for "!pane"
zh: "!pane"面板的样式

en: Use display default style
zh: 使用显示的默认样式

en: Style settings for @style (display)
zh: @style (显示)的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
zh: @style (区域 "!region")的样式设置

en: Style settings for style @style (Pane "!pane")
zh: @style (面板 "!pane")的样式设置

en: Configure CSS on !subtype_title
zh: 在!subtype_title上配置CSS

en: Access settings on !subtype_title
zh: !subtype_title的使用设置

en: Add visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 为!subtype_title添加可见度规则

en: Invalid test id.
zh: 测试ID无效

en: Configure visibility rule for !subtype_title
zh: 设置!subtype_title的可见度规则

en: Panel layout has been updated.
zh: 面板布局已更新

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
zh: 被分解成行和栏的面板布局。

en: Show layout designer
zh: 显示布局设置器

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Add row to top
zh: 添加行至上面

en: Add row to bottom
zh: 添加行至底部

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Add region to left
zh: 添加区域至左边

en: Add column to left
zh: 添加栏至左边

en: Add region to right
zh: 添加区域至右边

en: Add column to right
zh: 添加栏至右边

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: Invalid item id.
zh: 无效项目ID

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Configure row
zh: 配置行

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Region title
zh: 区域标题

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Hide layout designer
zh: 隐藏布局设计工具

en: No markup at all
zh: 完全不使用内容标记（markup）。

en: Each region
zh: 每个区域

en: Change general settings about this variant.
zh: 更改这个variant的一般设置

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
zh: 添加内容项目，拖放内容可以列改它们的位置

en: Move content from old layout
zh: 从旧布局中移动内容

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
zh: 预览这个变体

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: You must select a layout.
zh: 你必须选择一个布局

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新并预览

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
zh: 选中以后将禁用主题上定义的所有区域

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
zh: 在这里输入微调页面的CSS代码，为了安全起见这些代码会被过滤，所以有些代码将不会显示

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: XML sitemap engines
zh: XML网站地图--搜索引擎

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 把网站地图提交到搜索引擎。

en: XML sitemap node
zh: XML网站地图--节点

en: XML sitemap taxonomy
zh: XML网站地图--分类

en: Default priority
zh: 默认的优先级

en: XML sitemap user
zh: XML网站地图--用户

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Locking
zh: 锁定

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: HTTP Request Error importing %filename: @error
zh: 导入%filename时发生HTTP请求错误：@error

en: Failed to open file: %filename
zh: 无法打开文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file: %filename
zh: 无效的日历文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file.
zh: 无效的日历文件。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隐藏重复规则

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: 日期和日期的API模块的完整文档在<a href="@link"> http://drupal.org/node/92460 </a>可用。

en: Use default jQuery timepicker
zh: 使用默认的 jQuery timepicker

en: Manual time entry, no jQuery timepicker
zh: 手动输入时间，不使用 jQuery timepicker

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _). If this is not an existing content type, the content type will be created.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _)。如果这不是一个已存在的内容类型，那么内容类型将被创建。

en: Content type label
zh: 内容类型标签

en: The human-readable name for this content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 这个内容类型的人读名称。只有在创建新内容类型时才需要。

en: Content type description
zh: 内容类型的描述

en: A description for the content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 内容类型的描述。只在创建新内容类型时需要。

en: Date field name
zh: 日期字段名

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _) Must not be an existing field name.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _) 不能是一个已存在的字段名。

en: Date field label
zh: 日期字段的标签

en: The human-readable label for this field.
zh: 此字段的人类可读标签。

en: Date widget type
zh: 日期微件类型

en: Show repeating date options
zh: 显示反复日期选项

en: Date field type
zh: 日期字段的类型

en: The recommend type is Datetime, except for historical dates or dates with only year or month granularity. Older or incomplete dates should use the Date type (an ISO date).
zh: 建议使用Datetime类型，除非是历史性的日期或者只有年月细节的日期。过往日期或不完整的日期应该使用Date类型（ISO日期）。

en: Date timezone handling
zh: 日期的时区处理

en: Timezone handling should be set to 'none' for granularity without time elements.
zh: 时区处理应该被设置成“无时区转换”对应没有时间元素的间隔。

en: Create a calendar for this date field
zh: 为这个日期字段创建一个日历

en: This field name already exists.
zh: 该字段名已存在

en: Timezone handling must be none for granularity without time.
zh: 时区处理必须为“无时区转换”对应没有时间的间隔。

en: Date Tools
zh: 日期工具

en: Tools to import and auto-create dates and calendars.
zh: 自动创建与导入日期和日历的工具

en: Date browser
zh: 日期浏览器

en: Date browser style
zh: 日期浏览器样式

en: Creates back/next navigation.
zh: 创建 返回/下一页 导航。

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: Filter any Views !base_table date field.
zh: 用!base_table日期字段过滤所有视图。

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 问题队列

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
zh: 开发者模块保持启用

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
zh: 管理已strongarmed的Drupal变量设置

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理菜单工具栏样式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一个更好的工具栏。

en: Minimum sitemap lifetime
zh: 网站地图的最小生存周期

en: Number of links in each sitemap page
zh: 每个网站地图页面的链接数

en: Sitemap cache directory
zh: 站点地图的缓存目录

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Your sitemap is up to date and does not need to be rebuilt.
zh: 您的网站地图是最新的，并不需要重建。

en: Rebuild sitemap
zh: 重建网站地图

en: Default (@value)
zh: 默认 (@value)

en: Rebuilding Sitemap
zh: 正在重建网站地图

en: Could not open file @file for writing.
zh: 无法打开文件 @file 进行写操作。

en: Unknown error occurred while writing to file @file.
zh: 写入文件 @file 的过程中发生未知错误。

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 这个索引中的网站地图数量

en: Click on the table headers to change sorting.
zh: 点击表格头部改变排序。

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Invalid sitemap link priority %priority.<br />@link
zh: 无效的网站地图链接的优先级 %priority。<br />@link

en: Rebuild the site map.
zh: 重建网站地图。

en: XML sitemap cache directory
zh: XML网站地图的缓存目录

en: Cached files have not been generated yet.
zh: 缓存文件还未生成。

en: Path to link
zh: 链接的路径

en: The custom link for %loc was saved.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已保存，

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom link for %loc?
zh: 您确认要删除 %loc 的自定义链接吗?

en: The custom link for %loc has been deleted.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已被删除。

en: Adds user configurable links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户可配置的链接到网站地图。

en: Submit the sitemap to the following engines
zh: 提交网站地图到下列的搜索引擎

en: Do not submit more often than every
zh: 提交频次不要超过每

en: Search Engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: XML sitemap menu
zh: XML网站地图--菜单

en: Adds menu item links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加菜单项链接到网站地图。

en: Adds content links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加内容链接到网站地图。

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
zh: 添加面包屑作为内容。

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的状态消息作为内容

en: Add the slogan trail as content.
zh: 添加口号索引作为内容

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
zh: 添加标签(本地任务)作为内容

en: Add the page title as content.
zh: 添加页面标题为内容

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
zh: 内容选项已规类，在左边先选择一个分类然后操作

en: Change the layout of this panel.
zh: 更改这个面板的布局

en: Manage mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Automatic (recommended)
zh: 自动(建议)

en: (highest)
zh: (最高)

en: (normal)
zh: (正常)

en: (lowest)
zh: (最低)

en: Please increase the number of links per page.
zh: 请增加每个页面的链接数量。

en: XML sitemap link count
zh: XML网站地图的链接总数

en: XML sitemap page count
zh: XML网站地图的页面总数

en: Show End Date
zh: 显示截至日期

en: XML sitemap internationalization
zh: XML网站地图i18n支持

en: Include a stylesheet in the sitemaps for humans.
zh: 在人读的站点地图里包含样式表。

en: Enables multilingual XML sitemaps.
zh: 启用多语言XML网站地图。

en: Inclusion: @value
zh: 包含： @value

en: Priority: @value
zh: 优先级: @value

en: Timer delay
zh: 定时器延时

en: Time in milliseconds that each transition lasts. Numeric only!
zh: 过滤持续的时间值（毫秒），只能是数字

en: Pause when hovering on the slideshow image.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在幻灯片图片时暂停幻灯片

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: Be aware that some actions might initialize the theme system. After that, it's impossible for any module to change the used theme.
zh: 要知道一些动作可能初始化主题系统，除此以外，没有其它的方法来更改使用的主题。

en: Delete a scheduled task
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Scheduled date and time stamp
zh: 计划的日期与时间戳

en: User provided identifier
zh: 用户提供的识别符

en: ID to recognize this specific scheduled task
zh: 区别计划任务的识别码

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Example: Image gallery
zh: 示例：相册

en: Example: image_gallery
zh: 示例：image_gallery

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Create feature
zh: 创建特性

en: Create a new feature.
zh: 创建新功能

en: Initial slide delay offset
zh: 初始的幻灯片延时

en: Amount of time in milliseconds for the first slide to transition. This number will be added to Timer delay to create the initial delay.  For example if Timer delay is 4000 and Initial delay is 2000 then the first slide will change at 6000ms (6 seconds).  If Initial delay is -2000 then the first slide will change at 2000ms (2 seconds).
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间值（毫秒），这个值将会与“定时器延时”相加，例如：定时器延时设置为4000毫秒，初始的幻灯片延时设置为2000毫秒（2秒），那么第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间是6000毫秒（6秒），如果初始的幻灯片延时设置为-2000毫秒，那么第一张幻灯片过渡的时间为2000毫秒（2秒）

en: Pager Type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Activate Slide and Pause on Pager Hover
zh: 悬停在分页上时激活与暂停幻灯片

en: Should the slide be activated and paused when hovering over a pager item.
zh: 是否在鼠标悬停在分页项目上时激活并暂停幻灯片

en: ClearType
zh: ClearType（微软反锯齿字体显示技术）

en: ClearType Background
zh: ClearType背景

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
zh: 检查禁用的模块及主题的更新

en: The number of nodes exported.
zh: 导出的节点数量

en: Text file download
zh: 文本文件下载

en: Filename pattern
zh: 文件名样式

en: Existing sitemap.xml file found.
zh: 发现已存在的sitemap.xml文件。

en: The XML sitemap module cannot display its XML output if there is an existing sitemap.xml file in your website root.
zh: 如果在您的网站根目录已存在sitemap.xml文件 ，那么XML网站地图模块就无法显示它的XML输出。

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: Advanced search form
zh: 高级搜索表单

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: The results of a search using keywords.
zh: 使用关键字的搜索结果

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: Select this to send all arguments from the panel directly to the view. If checked, the panel arguments will come after any context arguments above and precede any additional arguments passed in through the Arguments field below. Note that arguments do not include the base URL; only values after the URL or set as placeholders are considered arguments.
zh: 选择此选项可从面板的所有参数直接发送到视图。如果选中，面板参数要跟从上述任何上下文参数，并通过前面下方的参数字段传递任何额外的参数。需要注意的是参数不包含基本URL;在URL后，或设置为占位符只值被视为参数。

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板标题

en: No rules
zh: 没有规则

en: Title type
zh: 标题类型

en: Manually set
zh: 手工设置

en: From pane
zh: 来自面板

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
zh: 这个面板的标题，如果留为空白，将会使用默认标题，如果真的想将标题留为空白请设置“不使用标题”

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
zh: 这个过滤器可以导致含有多于一个选项的目标以重复的结果出现。如果这个过滤器引发重复结果，这个选项可以减少这些重复；然而，它需要搜寻的词汇越多，查询的性能就会越低，所以请谨慎使用此选项。这个选项不应该设置在单值字段，因为它如果在不兼容的字段上使用，可能会导致数值不显示。

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
zh: 选择要关联的词汇表。请记住，找到的每个术语都将创建一条新记录，因此该关系最好只用于一个词汇表（其中每个节点仅有一个术语）。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your jump menu settings
zh: 在配置您的弹出菜单之前，你至少需要1个字段

en: To properly configure a jump menu, you must select one field that will represent the path to utilize. You should then set that field to exclude. All other displayed fields will be part of the menu. Please note that all HTML will be stripped from this output as select boxes cannot show HTML.
zh: 为合理配置一个跳转菜单，您必须选择一个字段代表那个路径以运用它。您应该设置包含该字段。其余所有显示的字段将会作为菜单的一部分。请注意所有HTML会从这个输出中被剥离因为select boxes不能显示HTML。

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: If hidden, this button will only be hidden for users with javascript and the page will automatically jump when the select is changed.
zh: 如果隐藏，这个按键将以javascript的形式只对用户隐藏，选择更改时页面会自动跳转。

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Extended multilingual options provided by Internationalization module.
zh: i18n模块提供的扩展多语言选项。

en: Set current language as default for new content.
zh: 为新的内容设置当前语言为默认的语言。

en: Lock language (Cannot be changed).
zh: 锁定语言（不能更改）

en: Cannot refresh strings for %group.
zh: 不能刷新 %group 的字符串。

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
zh: 此标识已被其他处理程序使用。

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露表单

en: Recreate
zh: 重建

en: Disable selected modules
zh: 禁用所选模块

en: Leave enabled
zh: 保持启用

en: Manage features.
zh: 管理特性。

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
zh: 检测并禁用任何孤立的功能依赖

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Are you sure you want to transliterate existing file names?
zh: 确定要音译已有的文件名吗？

en: Not all file names could be converted. The following files could not be accessed and have been ignored:
zh: 不是所有的文件名都可以被转换，下列文件无法访问已被忽略：

en: @filenames have been successfully transliterated.
zh: @filenames 已成功音译。

en: 1 file name | @count file names
zh[0]: 1 个文件名
zh[1]: @count 个文件名

en: Lowercase transliterated file names.
zh: 小写音译后的文件名称

en: Convert existing file names to US-ASCII.
zh: 转换已有文件名称为US-ASCII

en: Transliteration has been installed. <a href="@transliteration-url">Fix existing file names</a>.
zh: 音译模块已安装， <a href="@transliteration-url">修复已存在的文件名</a>。

en: Converts non-latin text to US-ASCII and sanitizes file names.
zh: 将非拉丁文字转换为US-ASCII，并且清理文件名。

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 继承分页器

en: Render pager
zh: 分页器

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: Cafe
zh: 咖啡

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Sport
zh: 体育

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已处理 @total 中的 @current

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 发表评论的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 该节点的编辑网页网址。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票节点已生成的投票数量。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 调查节点设置运行的时间长短。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 文件的大小，以千字节为单位。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 此分类术语的父级术语，若有的话。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The machine name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的机读名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 账户编辑页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗

en: All parent terms
zh: 所有父项

en: Not found or not writable
zh: 未找到或不可写

en: The unique ID of the node's revision.
zh: 节点修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: Whether the node is promoted to the frontpage.
zh: 节点是否推荐到首页。

en: Sticky in lists
zh: 在列表中置顶

en: Whether the node is displayed at the top of lists in which it appears.
zh: 节点是否显示在它显示的列表置顶。

en: Comments allowed
zh: 允许的评论

en: Whether comments are allowed on this node: 0 = no, 1 = closed (read only), 2 = open (read/write).
zh: 此节点是否允许评论: 0 = 不, 1 = 关闭 (只读), 2 = 开放 (读/写)。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file中有 @count 个不准许的HTML字符串

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 添加新的@node_type

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此菜单链接的路径。可以是 Drupal 的内部路径，如 %add-node，或者外部 URL，如 %drupal。输入 %front 可以链接到首页。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其子项的最大深度为 !maxdepth。如果菜单链接超过这个上限将无法成为父项。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证URL

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要在所有组上使用的运算符

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: "组 0 与 组 1 与 组 2"  或 “组 0 或 组 1 或 组 2”，等等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Basic exposed form
zh: 暴露的基本表单

en: Input required
zh: 需要输入

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
zh: 只有包含用户输入项的暴露表单才会被视图渲染

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display all items that this view might find
zh: 显示这个视图能找到的所有条目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
zh: 显示该视图可能找出的一定数量的条目。

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
zh: 分页的输出，完整的 Drupal 风格

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Use the mini pager output.
zh: 使用迷你分页器输出。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary name
zh: 分类的词汇表名字

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: The user or author name. This filter does not check if the user exists and allows partial matching. Does not utilize autocomplete.
zh: 用户名或作者名。 此过滤器不检查用户是否存在，并允许部分匹配。 无自动完成功能。

en: Provide markup text for the area.
zh: 提供区域的标记文本。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change the machine name of this display.
zh: 更改该显示的机器名

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
zh: 选择要使用的暴露过滤器种类。

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
zh: 此已公开表单样式的已公开表单设置。

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
zh: 如果启用此选项，部分字段可能变为不可用。针对分组所选所有字段将按如下方式折叠：每种不同值折叠成一条记录。针对聚集所选其他字段上将运行该功能。例如，可按标题对节点进行分组，并计算 nid 数量以获取重复标题的列表。

en: <strong>Important!</strong> You have changed the display's machine name. Anything that attached to this display specifically, such as theming, may stop working until it is updated. To see theme suggestions for it, you need to save the view.
zh: <strong>重要！</strong> 您已更改了显示的机器名称。 与此主题相关的任何内容（例如主题）都可能会停止工作，直到其被更新。 要查看主题建议，您需要保存该视图。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Display id should be unique.
zh: 显示标识应是唯一的。

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 显示在暴露表单的提交按钮里的文本。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 要在已公开表单的重置按钮中显示的文本。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Text on demand
zh: 按需定制的文本

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: The total number of pages. Leave empty to show all pages.
zh: 页面的总量。留空以显示所有页面。

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在暴露表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定视图每页显示多少个条目。

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Label to use in the exposed items per page form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中每页条目元素的标签。

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Expose Offset
zh: 展示偏移

en: Offset label
zh: 位置标签

en: Label to use in the exposed offset form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中偏移量的标签。

en: Offset must be an number greather or equal than 0.
zh: 偏移量必须是一个大于等于0的数字。

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: Select which link types you would like to rebuild
zh: 选择哪个链接类型需要重建

en: Administer XML sitemap settings.
zh: 管理XML网站地图的设置。

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called.
zh: 显示有多少内存被用于生成当前页面。当 devel_init() 和devel_exit() 被调用时将显示内存的使用情况。

en: Display $page array
zh: 显示$page数组

en: Display $page array from <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a> in the messages area of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的消息区块中显示通过<a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a>生成的 $page 数组。

en: No variables.
zh: 没有变量。

en: Field info
zh: 字段信息

en: bypass node access
zh: 忽略节点控制

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Generated @number users.
zh: 已生成 @number 个用户。

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。

en: Comments:
zh: 评论：

en: ...and <strong>!count</strong> more.
zh: ...以及 <strong>!count</strong> 个。

en: @bundle XML sitemap settings
zh: @bundle XML网站地图设置

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Government
zh: 政府

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Last modification date format
zh: 上次修改的日期格式

en: XML sitemap maximum file size
zh: XML网站地图的最大文件尺寸

en: No custom links available.
zh: 无可用的自定义链接。

en: Invalid URL %url.
zh: 非法URL %url.

en: Anonymous access to user profiles
zh: 匿名访问用户的档案

en: Adds user profile links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户档案链接到网站地图。

en: Created time (<em>Authored on</em> date/time)
zh: 创建时间 (<em>创作于</em> date/time)

en: Changed time (<em>Last updated</em> date/time)
zh: 更新时间 (<em>最后更新于</em> date/time)

en: Could not open '@file' for reading.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行读取。

en: Could not open '@file' for writing.
zh: 无法打开 '@file' 进行写操作。

en: Could not move temporary file '@temp' to '@file'.
zh: 不能把临时文件从 '@temp' 移至 '@file'。

en: The subject of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The currently logged in user.
zh: 当前已登录的用户

en: The weight of the term, which is used for ordering terms during display.
zh: 术语的权重，用于术语显示时的排列顺序。

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The roles of the user.
zh: 用户的角色。

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 最长允许的别名长度。100是建议的最佳长度。@max是可允许的最多字数。参考<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。（由于中英文的区别，100个中文字需要200或更大的长度）

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 如果修改已有内容时，对已经有的别名如何处理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 当处理一些特殊字符（如：法语中有音调的字符），是否自动翻译成ASCII-96字符。翻译由翻译模块处理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 只用字母和数字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 在别名生成过程中，需要去掉的文字。（不用管标点符号）

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 与当前路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 别名与组件的最大长度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理Pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允许用户配置自动生成的别名样板模式和批量删除链接别名

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 告知路径变化

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 决定是否通知用户

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: System path settings
zh: 系统路径设定

en: An existing menu path this view replaces
zh: 存在的菜单路径替换视图

en: This view replaces this path on your site. You may use "%" for dynamic arguments. For example: "node/%/feed".
zh: 该视图将替换你站点中的路径。你可以用"%" 作为动态参数。例如："node/%/feed"。

en: XHProf is a php extension which is essential for profiling your Drupal site. It pinpoints slow functions, and also memory hogging functions.
zh: XHProf 是个 PHP 扩展，它对分析您的 Drupal 站点非常重要。它可以指出缓慢的函数，也可以指出占用内存的函数。

en: Profile requests with the xhprof php extension.
zh: 配置文件要求 php 的 xhprof 扩展。

en: You must enable the <a href="!url">xhprof php extension</a> to use this feature.
zh: 您必须启用 <a href="!url">xhprof php扩展</a> 来使用此功能。

en: Path to the publically accessible xhprof_html - required to display profiler reports. You will need to set this up outside Drupal, for example at http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html
zh: 可公开访问的 xhprof_html 的路径 - 要求显示配置报告。您需要将它设置在 Drupal 之外，如：http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html

en: 1 user deleted | @count users deleted.
zh[0]: 1个用户已删除
zh[1]: @count个用户已删除。

en: Delete scheduled tasks
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Create missing UUIDs
zh: 创建丢失的UUID。

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Broken/missing handler: @table > @field
zh: 损坏/丢失的处理器： @table > @field

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
zh: 显示 %display 已将 node/% 设置为路径。这不会生成您想要的结果。如果想要有多个版本的节点视图，请使用面板。

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Use Drupal's taxonomy term path to create breadcrumb links
zh: 利用Drupal的分类术语路径创建面包屑链接

en: If selected, the links in the breadcrumb trail will be created using the standard drupal method instead of the custom views method. This is useful if you are using modules like taxonomy redirect to modify your taxonomy term links.
zh: 如选中，面包屑导航中的链接将使用 Drupal 标准方式生成，而非使用自定义视图方式。这在使用 Taxonomy Redirect 等模块修改术语链接时非常有用。

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: The text that will appear as the selected option in the jump menu.
zh: 将会显示在跳转菜单的被选中选项的文字。

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the term.
zh: 请提供一个修改术语的链接

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
zh: 设置当决定每页条目显示数量时用户可以选择的数量，以逗号分隔。

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定多少条目从开头被跳过。

en: Configure settings for Module Filter.
zh: 模块行筛选器的配置

en: There is no Views Slideshow plugin enabled. Go to the !modules and enable a Views Slideshow plugin module. For example Views Slideshow Singleframe.
zh: 尚未启用视图幻灯片插件，到!modules启用视图幻灯片插件，如“Slideshow Singleframe（单帧视图幻灯片）”

en: Pause On Click
zh: 点击时暂停

en: Pause when the slide is clicked.
zh: 点击幻灯片时暂停

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Make the slide window height fit the largest slide
zh: 让幻灯片窗口高度适合最大的幻灯片

en: End slideshow after last slide
zh: 最后一张幻灯片以后结束播放

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
zh: 当前站点的可用Token列表

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 设置节点的语言

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要locale.module

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Add new XML sitemap
zh: 添加新的XML网站地图

en: None (sitemap locked)
zh: 无(网站地图已锁定)

en: No XML sitemaps available.
zh: 无可用的XML网站地图。

en: No sitemaps selected.
zh: 没有选中的网站地图。

en: There are currently no XML sitemap contexts available.
zh: 目前无可用的XML网站地图的上下文。

en: A sitemap with the same context already exists.
zh: 具有相同上下文的网站地图已经存在。

en: The sitemap has been saved.
zh: 网站地图已保存。

en: The sitemap has been deleted.
zh: 网站地图已经删除。

en: Recommended value: %value.
zh: 建议值: %value.

en: Prefetch URL aliases during sitemap generation.
zh: 在生成站点地图时预取URL别名。

en: @action @count XML sitemap. | @action @count XML sitemaps.
zh[0]: @action @count XML网站地图
zh[1]: @action @count XML网站地图

en: Regenerating Sitemap
zh: 正在重新生成网站地图

en: Now generating %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成 %sitemap-url.

en: Now generating sitemap index %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成网站地图的索引 %sitemap-url.

en: Starting XML sitemap generation. Memory usage: @memory-peak.
zh: 正在开始生成XML网站地图，内存使用率:@memory-peak。

en: Update cached files
zh: 更新缓存文件

en: Rebuild links
zh: 重建链接

en: Submit to search engines
zh: 提交到搜索引擎

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻译更新状态

en: There are available updates
zh: 有可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有的翻译都是最新的

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: CTools PHP requirements
zh: CTools PHP 需求

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
zh: CTools需要的某些功能仅能在PHP5.2.0或更高版本获取到。

en: Select base style
zh: 选择基本样式

en: Missing settings cache.
zh: 遗失设置缓存

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Word spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Decoration
zh: 装饰

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: Oblique
zh: 斜体的

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限去执行这个动作

en: You account permissions do not permit you to import.
zh: 你账户的权限不能允许你导入

en: String: URL path
zh: 字串：URL路径

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Unpublished node @nid
zh: 未发布的节点 @nid

en: Node terms
zh: 节点术语

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的分类术语

en: - All vocabularies -
zh: - 全部词汇 -

en: Link to terms
zh: 链接到术语

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: CSS id to use
zh: 使用的CSS id

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Panels: saved display "%title" with display id %did
zh: 面板：保存显示"%title"，显示ID%did

en: Panels: saved display with id %did
zh: 面板：保存显示ID%did

en: Manage this mini-panel
zh: 管理这个迷你面板

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: You must choose an administrative title.
zh: 你必须选择一个管理标题

en: You must choose a machine name.
zh: 你必须选择一个机读名称

en: Create custom style
zh: 创建自定义样式

en: Basic styles
zh: 基本样式

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Header border
zh: 页头边框

en: Header font
zh: 页头字体

en: Rounded shadow box
zh: 圆角阴影框

en: Text font
zh: 文本这体

en: Start Slideshow Paused
zh: 开始时幻灯片暂停

en: Start the slideshow in the paused state.
zh: 开始幻灯片时使用暂时状态

en: Start On Last Slide Viewed
zh: 从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: When the user leaves a page with a slideshow and comes back start them on the last slide viewed.
zh: 用户浏览幻灯片时离开以后又回来，从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: Length of Time to Remember Last Slide
zh: 记住最后一张幻灯片的时间

en: The number of days to have the site remember the last slide. Default is 1
zh: 网站记住最后一张幻灯片的天数，默认是1天

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: Data comparison
zh: 数据比较

en: Comparison operation
zh: 比较操作

en: If checked, the URL field will be verified as a valid URL during validation.
zh: 如果勾选此项，在表单验证时会验证此URL字段的值是否为有效的URL。

en: If checked, the URL field is optional and submitting a title alone will be acceptable. If the URL is omitted, the title will be displayed as plain text.
zh: 如果勾选此项，URL字段将为可选，此时可以单独输入一个标题。如果忽略URL，链接文本将以纯文本格式显示。

en: When output, this link will have this class attribute. Multiple classes should be separated by spaces.
zh: 在输出链接时，该链接将具有此class属性。多个class名请以空格分开。

en: Title, as plain text
zh: 标志，作为纯文本

en: Handler @handler tried to add additional_field @identifier but @table could not be added!
zh: 处理程序 @handler 尝试添加 additional_field @identifier，但是无法添加 @table！

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行

en: Amount of time in milliseconds between transitions. Set the value to 0 to not rotate the slideshow automatically.
zh: 过渡之间的时间值（毫秒），设置为“0”则不自动播放幻灯片

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: Set Page Title
zh: 设置页面标题

en: Allow user to set or modify a page title
zh: 允许用户设置或修改页面标题

en: Administer Page Title
zh: 管理页面标题

en: Page title settings
zh: 页面标题设置

en: Page Title: @pt
zh: 页面标题：@pt

en: No Page Title
zh: 无页面标题

en: Transliteration is not required.
zh: 不需要音译。

en: There are currently no files names containing non-ASCII characters.
zh: 目前没有文件名称包含不是ASCII的字符

en: Transliterated file name
zh: 音译文件名

en: Transliterate file names during upload.
zh: 上传时音译文件名称

en: Enable to convert file names to US-ASCII character set for cross-platform compatibility.
zh: 启用此项以转换文件名至US-ASCII字符集以处理多平台的兼容性。

en: This is a recommended setting to prevent issues with case-insensitive file systems. It has no effect if transliteration has been disabled.
zh: 建议选项，防止在小写敏感的文件系统提交出现的问题。它在转译模块被禁用时不会产生效果。

en: Pause When the Slideshow is Not Visible
zh: 当幻灯片不会见时暂停

en: When the slideshow is scrolled out of view or when a window is resized that hides the slideshow, this will pause the slideshow.
zh: 当幻灯片滚动到可视区域以后或改变窗口大小时隐藏幻灯片，这将会暂停幻灯片放映

en: How to Calculate Amount of Slide that Needs to be Shown
zh: 如果计算需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Entire slide
zh: 整个幻灯片

en: Set amount of vertical
zh: 设定垂直的值

en: Set amount of horizontal
zh: 设定水平的值

en: Set total area of the slide
zh: 设置幻灯片总共的区域

en: Choose how to calculate how much of the slide has to be shown. Entire Slide: All the slide has to be shown. Vertical: Set amount of height that has to be shown. Horizontal: Set amount of width that has to be shown. Area: Set total area that has to be shown.
zh: 选择如何计算显示多少个幻灯片，整个幻灯片：显示所有的幻灯片，垂直：设定显示的高度值，水平：设定显示的水平值，区域：设定显示的总共区域

en: Amount of Slide Needed to be Shown
zh: 需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目

en: The number of items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目数量

en: Conflicts with: !conflicts
zh: 与 !conflicts 冲突

en: Custom ruleset
zh: 自定义规则集

en: There are no custom rulesets.
zh: 没有自定义的规则集

en: Manage custom rulesets
zh: 管理自定义的规则集

en: Custom rulesets
zh: 自定义规则集

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable access rulesets for applications like Panels.
zh: 为Panels之类的应用创建自定义的、可导出的、可重用的访问规则集。

en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: Ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
zh: 自定义内容窗格基于HTML你也可以在你所有的窗格中重复使用它

en: There are no custom content panes.
zh: 没有自定义窗格

en: Manage custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Custom content panes
zh: 自定义内容面板

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable content panes for applications like Panels.
zh: 为如面板之类的应用创建自定义、可导出、可重用的内容窗格

en: content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Add a new @plugin
zh: 添加新@plugin

en: Edit @plugin %title
zh: 编辑@plugin %title

en: Clone @plugin %title
zh: 克隆@plugin %title

en: Import @plugin
zh: 导入@plugin

en: Export @plugin %title
zh: 导出@plugin %title

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
zh: 确定要恢复%title吗?

en: The item has been reverted.
zh: 项目已被恢复

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
zh: 这个动作将会从数据库内永久移除此项目

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title could not be created.
zh: %title不能被创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: %title could not be updated.
zh: %title不能被更新

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
zh: @plugin %title已启用

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
zh: @plugin %title已禁用

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Configure style
zh: 配置样式

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用

en: Link the node title to the node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
zh: 将面板标题链接到节点

en: Select a build mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择构建模式

en: - No tag -
zh: - 无标签 -

en: CSS class to use
zh: 使用的CSS类（class）

en: Enabled, name
zh: 已启用，名称

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: There are no custom styles.
zh: 没有自定义样式

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Select style type
zh: 选择样式类型

en: View context
zh: 视图情景

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Panels is enabled but CTools is out of date. All Panels modules are disabled until CTools is updated. See the status page for more information.
zh: 已启用Panels，但Ctools已经过时了，所有的Panels模块已被禁用直到更新Ctools，在状态页面查看更多信息

en: Panel region
zh: Panel区域

en: Panel pane
zh: 面板

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
zh: 鸟瞰Panels相关项目

en: Custom layout
zh: 自定义布局

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
zh: 你可以添加很多个自定义布局，站点指定布局可以使用在你的面板中

en: There are no custom layouts.
zh: 没有自定义布局

en: Manage custom layouts
zh: 管理自定义布局

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
zh: 常用方式渲染面板

en: Add new pane
zh: 添加新的面板

en: Customize this page
zh: 定制这个页面

en: Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 面板的就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）

en: In-Place Editor
zh: 就地编辑器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允许拥有权限的用户在浏览这个面板的同时可以对其进行更新重新排列内容

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 确定要放弃未保存的更改吗？

en: Placeholder for empty "@title"
zh: 空 "@title" 的占位符

en: Missing layout
zh: 缺少布局

en: mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: mini panels
zh: 迷你面板

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Only one criterion must pass.
zh: 只须通过一个标准

en: What category this layout should appear in. If left blank the category will be "Miscellaneous".
zh: 这个布局显示在哪个分类里，如果留空，那么分类将会是"其它杂项".

en: layouts
zh: 布局

en: Builders
zh: 构造器

en: Reuse layout
zh: 重用布局

en: Canvas settings
zh: 画布设置

en: Configure canvas
zh: 配置画布

en: Canvas class
zh: Canvas类（class）

en: This class will the primary class for this layout. It will also be appended to all column, row and region_classes to ensure that layouts within layouts will not inherit CSS from each other. If left blank, the name of the layout or ID of the display will be used.
zh: 这个类将是这个布局主要的类，它将会添加到所有栏、行与区域类里，确保布局中的布局不会彼此继承CSS，如果留为空白，则会使用布局的ID或名称

en: Column class
zh: 栏类（class）

en: This class will be applied to all columns of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-column.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有栏内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-column

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: This class will be applied to all rows of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-row.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有行内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-row

en: This class will be applied to all regions of the layout. If left blank this will be panels-flexible-region.
zh: 这个类应用在布局的所有区域内，如果留为空白，这里将会是panels-flexible-region

en: Scale fluid widths for IE6
zh: 规范IE6流动宽度

en: IE6 does not do well with 100% widths. If checked, width will be scaled to 99% to compensate.
zh: IE6不能很好地使用100%的宽度，如果选中，宽度则会设置为99%

en: If a value is entered, the layout canvas will be fixed to the given pixel width.
zh: 如果这里输入一个值，布局画布将会设置为给予的像素宽度

en: Column separation
zh: 栏间距

en: How much padding to put on columns that are that are next to other columns. Note that this is put on both columns so the real amount is doubled.
zh: 栏与栏之间的距离，注意这个值会应用在每个栏上，所以栏与栏之间真正的距离是这个值的两倍

en: Region separation
zh: 区域间距

en: How much padding to put on regions that are that are next to other regions. Note that this is put on both regions so the real amount is doubled.
zh: 区域之间距离，注意这个值会应用在每个区域上，所以区域之间真正的距离是这个值的两倍

en: Row separation
zh: 行间距

en: How much padding to put on beneath rows to separate them from each other. Because this is placed only on the bottom, not hte top, this is NOT doubled like column/region separation.
zh: 行之间的距离，因为只应用在下面，所以不像栏间距与区域间距那样加倍显示

en: Enter a CSS class that will be used. This can be used to apply automatic styling from your theme, for example.
zh: 输入一个将要使用的CSS类，这个可以用于从主题应用自动样式。

en: Save this layout for reuse
zh: 保存这个布局以重复使用

en: The machine readable name of this layout. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 此布局的机读名称。它必须是唯一的，且只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。一旦创建，您就不能改变此值!

en: That name is used by another layout: @layout
zh: 这个名称已被@layout布局使用

en: Columns: 1
zh: 栏：1

en: Columns: 3
zh: 栏：3

en: Columns: 2
zh: 栏：2

en: That name is used by another style: @page
zh: 名称已被样式@page使用

en: A custom configuration by a user.
zh: 用户的自定义配置。

en: In case a new revision is to be saved, the log entry explaining the changes for this version.
zh: 如果一个新的修订即将保存，日志入口扩充这个版本的修改。

en: Creates revision
zh: 创建修订版本

en: Whether saving this node creates a new revision.
zh: 节点保存时是否生成新的修订版本。

en: The current date and time.
zh: 当前日期和时间。

en: Copy source
zh: 复制源

en: Hide on-page translation from you
zh: 隐藏你的翻译界面

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
zh: %element-title 正在用 @invalid-tokens 的不合法token.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
zh: 当前节点翻译集的源节点

en: Account cancellation URL
zh: 账户撤销URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
zh: 用户账号确定删除页面的URL

en: One-time login URL
zh: 单次登陆的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: The menu link's parent.
zh: 父级菜单链接。

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
zh: 与当前页请求相关的token。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名所有部分的总长度（例如：【标题】）。100是建议长度。<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name不能多于@max个字

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name不能少于@min个字

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 已生成1个URL别名。
zh[1]: 已生成@count个URL别名。

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @language @node_type 路径的方案

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
zh: 更新论坛@tid的别名

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
zh: 为博客用户@uid更新别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 周数字

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！如果选择此项，每周的第一天一定要设置为周一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 当使用ISO-8601国际标准的星期时，星期的第一天必须设置为星期一。

en: Field @label (@field_name)
zh: 字段 @label (@field_name)

en: There are no date fields in this database.
zh: 这个数据库中无日期字段。

en: New type:
zh: 新类型:

en: The field @field_name has been changed from @old_type to @new_type.
zh: 字段 @field_name 已从 @old_type 类型更改为 @new_type 类型。

en: Change a date field from one type to another. Very experimental, use at your own risk!
zh: 把日期字段从一种类型更改为另一种类型。非常实验性的，请自己承担风险！

en: Year range
zh: 年份范围

en: PHP evaluation
zh: PHP 求值

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Class registry
zh: 类注册表

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 条件集（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 条件集（与）

en: Action set
zh: 动作集

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理规则配置

en: Manage reaction rules and rule components.
zh: 管理响应规则和规则组件。

en: React on events and conditionally evaluate actions.
zh: 根据事件与条件做出反应并执行求值动作。

en: unlabeled
zh: 未标记

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非与

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或

en: Current list item
zh: 当前列表项目

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: After updating an existing comment
zh: 更新已有评论后

en: Before saving a comment
zh: 保存评论前

en: saved comment
zh: 保存的评论

en: unchanged comment
zh: 未更改的评论

en: A comment is viewed
zh: 评论被查看

en: Revision identifier
zh: 修订版本识别符

en: Set a data value
zh: 设置数据值

en: Fetch entity by id
zh: 按ID提取实体

en: Specifies the type of entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定需要提取的实体类型。

en: Fetched entity
zh: 提取的实体

en: Fetch entity by property
zh: 按属性提取实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定要提取的实体的类型。

en: The property value of the entity to be fetched.
zh: 提取的实体属性的值

en: Limit result count
zh: 限定结果数

en: Limit the maximum number of fetched entities.
zh: 限定提取的实体数量。

en: Create a new entity
zh: 创建新的实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的实体的类型。

en: Created entity
zh: 创建的实体

en: Save entity
zh: 保存实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be saved permanently.
zh: 指定要永久保存的实体。

en: Force saving immediately
zh: 强制立即保存

en: Delete entity
zh: 删除实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be deleted permanently.
zh: 指定要永久删除的实体。

en: The data list, to which an item is to be added.
zh: 要往里添加项目的数据列表。

en: Item to add
zh: 添加的项目

en: Insert position
zh: 插入位置

en: The data list for which an item is to be removed.
zh: 要移除项目的数据列表。

en: Item to remove
zh: 要移除的项目

en: Add a variable
zh: 添加变量

en: Specifies the type of the variable that should be added.
zh: 指定要添加的变量的类型。

en: Added variable
zh: 添加的变量

en: Create a data structure
zh: 创建数据结构

en: Specifies the type of the data structure that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的数据结构的类型。

en: Created data
zh: 创建的数据

en: <strong>Selected data:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>被选中的数据：<strong>%selector

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单

en: Append the item to the end.
zh: 在结尾处添加项目。

en: Prepend the item to the front.
zh: 在最前面添加项目。

en: Data to compare
zh: 比较的数据

en: The data to be compared, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 将要比较的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如“node:author:name”。

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值

en: Entity is new
zh: 新的实体

en: Specifies the entity for which to evaluate the condition.
zh: 指定评估条件的实体。

en: Entity has field
zh: 实体有字段

en: The name of the field to check for.
zh: 要检查的字段的名称。

en: Compare two data values of the same type with each other.
zh: 比较两个相同类型的数据值。

en: is lower than
zh: 低于

en: This condition determines whether the specified entity has just been created and has not yet been saved to the database.
zh: 这个条件确定了指定的实体是否刚刚创建并且还没保存到数据库。

en: Before saving content
zh: 保存内容前

en: Content is viewed
zh: 内容被查看

en: view mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Content is of type
zh: 内容的类型是

en: The content type(s) to check for.
zh: 要检查的内容类型。

en: Create or delete any URL alias
zh: 创建或删除 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想添加别名的已有路径，比如：node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: If specified, the language for which the URL alias applies.
zh: 如果指定，应用 URL 别名的语言。

en: Leave it empty to delete the URL alias.
zh: 留空则删除 URL 别名。

en: Create or delete a taxonomy term's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除分类术语 URL 别名

en: Path has URL alias
zh: 路径有 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to check for. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想检查的已有路径，例如：ode/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: Specify the URL alias to check for. For example, "about" for an about page.
zh: 指定你想检查的 URL 别名，例如： 关于页面的 "about" 。

en: If you want to change a variable just return an array of new variable values, e.g.: !code
zh: 如果你想更改一个变量，只是返回一个新变量值的数组  ，例 !code

en: Add offset
zh: 添加偏移

en: Add an offset to the selected date.
zh: 添加偏移到选择的日期。

en: Note that you can also specify negative numbers.
zh: 你可以指定负数。

en: text token
zh: 文本占位符

en: formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: list of text
zh: 文本列表

en: list of integer
zh: 整数列表

en: any entity
zh: 任何实体

en: Replacement patterns for %label
zh: %label 的替换模式。

en: Drupal is initializing
zh: Drupal正在初始化

en: System log entry is created
zh: 创建了系统日志

en: Log entry
zh: 日志入口

en: watchdog log entry
zh: 看门狗日志

en: The category to which this message belongs
zh: 信息所属的类别

en: Request uri
zh: 请求 uri

en: An associated, HTML formatted link
zh: 一个关联的、HTML格式的链接

en: Show a message on the site
zh: 在网站中显示信息

en: Repeat message
zh: 重复信息

en: If disabled and the message has been already shown, then the message won't be repeated.
zh: 如果禁用并且信息已经显示过了，这样信息就不会再重复显示了。

en: Force redirect
zh: 强制重定向

en: Append destination parameter
zh: 添加目标参数

en: A list of titles for the breadcrumb links.
zh: 面包屑链接的标题列表。

en: The e-mail address or addresses where the message will be sent to. The formatting of this string must comply with RFC 2822.
zh: 一个或多个收件邮箱地址。该处字符串的格式必须符合RFC2822标准。

en: Select the roles whose users should receive the mail.
zh: 选择用户将收到邮件的角色。

en: After updating an existing term
zh: 更新已有术语以后

en: Before saving a taxonomy term
zh: 保存分类术语之前

en: saved term
zh: 保存的术语

en: deleted term
zh: 删除的术语

en: After saving a new vocabulary
zh: 保存新词汇表后

en: created vocabulary
zh: 创建的分类词汇表

en: After updating an existing vocabulary
zh: 更新词汇表后

en: updated vocabulary
zh: 更新的的分类词汇表

en: unchanged vocabulary
zh: 未更改的的分类词汇表

en: Before saving a vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表之前

en: saved vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表

en: After deleting a vocabulary
zh: 删除词汇表后

en: deleted vocabulary
zh: 删除的分类词汇表

en: After saving a new user account
zh: 保存新用户帐户后

en: After updating an existing user account
zh: 更新已有用户帐户以后

en: Before saving a user account
zh: 保存用户帐户以前

en: saved user
zh: 保存的用户

en: User account page is viewed
zh: 用户帐户页面被浏览

en: After a user account has been deleted
zh: 删除用户帐户后

en: Match roles
zh: 匹配角色

en: If matching against all selected roles, the user must have <em>all</em> the roles selected.
zh: 如果匹配所有选择的角色，用户必须拥有所有选择的角色。

en: User is blocked
zh: 用户被阻止

en: Variable label
zh: 变量标签

en: The variable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique in the current scope.
zh: 变量名必须仅包括小写字母，数字和下划线而且必须在当前范围内唯一。

en: Adjust the names and labels of provided variables, but note that renaming of already utilizied variables invalidates the existing uses.
zh: 调整提供的亦是的名称和标签，但要注意重命名正在使用的变量会让已有的使用无效。

en: Provided variables
zh: 提供的变量

en: Switch to the direct input mode
zh: 切换至直接输入模式

en: Switch to data selection
zh: 切换至数据选择器

en: The variable name %name is already taken.
zh: %name 这个变量名已经被占了。

en: The machine-readable name of this configuration is used by rules internally to identify the configuration. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 这里配置的机读名称会在规则内部使用，用来鉴别不同的配置。名称只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，而且必需唯一。

en: The machine-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 机读名称 %name 已经被占用了。

en: Provides variables
zh: 提供变量

en: If checked, the condition result is negated such that it returns TRUE if it evaluates to FALSE.
zh: 如果勾选此处，则条件结果是否定的，即当它的计算结果为假的时候 ，返回真。

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: A list of values, one on each line.
zh: 值列表，每行一个。

en: cloned
zh: 克隆

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要启用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要禁用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要还原 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要删除 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 启用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 禁用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Reverted %plugin %label to the defaults.
zh: 还原了 %plugin %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %plugin %label.
zh: 删除了 %plugin %label 。

en: Select the %element to add
zh: 选择要添加的  %element

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %element_plugin %element_name?
zh: 确定要删除 %element_plugin %element_name吗？

en: React on event
zh: 触发，当发生事件时

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 错误的日期格式，在%format格式里指定日期。

en: Machine-readable names must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母，数字，还有下划线。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 显示给用户的可以简单描述规则的名称。

en: Data selectors
zh: 数据选择器

en: Rules evaluation log
zh: 规则求值日志

en: Filter by plugin
zh: 按插件过滤

en: There are no rule components.
zh: 没有规则组件

en: Component plugin
zh: 组件插件

en: Add new component
zh: 添加新组件

en: Rules UI
zh: 规则界面

en: Administrative interface for managing rules.
zh: 管理规则时用到的界面。

en: Rules scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Task identifier
zh: 任何识别码

en: You have to specify at least either a component or a task identifier.
zh: 你必须至少指定一个组件或任务识别符。

en: View, enable and disable features.
zh: 查看、启用和禁用特性。

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 没有可更新的项目或语言

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 选择一个或多个语言进行下载和更新。如果不选，所有的都将更新。

en: Refresh information
zh: 刷新信息

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
zh: 未发现任何翻译更新。

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 从服务器上获取有关的更新信息

en: Update source
zh: 更新源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 从不 (手动)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择你多久想要自动检查更新翻译文件，以用于安装好的模块和主题

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 保存下载的文件到

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 更新的翻译覆盖已存在的翻译，并自动添加新的翻译

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本地文件和远程服务器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本地文件。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用远程服务器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的远程更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻译

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下载与导入文件

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 导入翻译文件错误。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下载 %download_link 到 %tmpfile

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 在%tmpdir中创建临时文件用于下载出现了一个错误，远程文件是%download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 这里列出了每个启用的项目的所导入的翻译，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用更新，您可以点击“更新”以下载并安装更新；或者您还可以在<a href="@update-settings">更新设置页面</a>配置 Drupal 自动更新它们。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 这是更新翻译系统的设置。如果要更新您的翻译，请访问<a href="@update-admin">翻译更新管理</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 目前没有可供当前模块与主题下载和更新的翻译信息。要检查更新信息，你可能需要执行 <a href="@run_cron">cron</a>，或是<a href="@check_manually">手动检查</a>。请注意，检查可用更新可能需要较长时间，请耐心等待

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自动检查了 @checked 翻译，并更新了 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自动更新配置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 有新的或更新的翻译可用，适用于目前安装的模块和主题。要检查更新，您可以访问<a href="@check_manually">翻译更新页面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 错误：打开嵌套字 @socket

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View Transition Advanced Options
zh: 查看过渡效果高级选项

en: The sync option controls whether the slide transitions occur simultaneously. The default is selected which means that the current slide transitions out as the next slide transitions in. By unselecting this option you can get some interesting twists on your transitions.
zh: 同步选项控制幻灯片的过渡是否同时发生。默认情况下为选中状态，意味着当前幻灯片过渡出去的时候，下一张幻灯片同时过渡进来。如果取消选中此选项，在过渡的过程中会产生一些有趣的扭曲现象。

en: This option controls the order items are displayed. The default setting, unselected, uses the views ordering. Selected will cause the images to display in a random order.
zh: 这个选项可以控制幻灯片的排序，默认的设置是 未选择，这会使用视图的排序，选中以后会随机显示幻灯片图片。

en: View Action Advanced Options
zh: 查看动作高级选项

en: If selected the slideshow will end when it gets to the last slide.
zh: 如果选中，幻灯片播放到最后一张时就停止播放。

en: If unselected then if the slides are different sizes the height of the slide area will change as the slides change.
zh: 取消这个选项以后如果幻灯片尺寸不同，幻灯片区域的高度会随着幻灯片的改变而变化。

en: Slide Counter
zh: 幻灯片计数器

en: Internet Explorer Tweaks
zh: Internet Explorer 微调整

en: Select if clearType corrections should be applied (for IE).  Some background issues could be fixed by unselecting this option.
zh: 如果必须用到clearType修正（IE浏览器），请选中此选项。取消选中此选项能够修复一些背景方面的问题。

en: Select to disable extra cleartype fixing.  Unselect to force background color setting on slides)
zh: 选中以禁用额外的cleartype修正。不选中则强制使用幻灯片的背景色设置。

en: jQuery Cycle Custom Options
zh: jQuery Cycle 定制选项

en: Pager fields
zh: 分页器字段

en: Choose the fields that will appear in the pager.
zh: 选择显示在分页器上的字段

en: Views Slideshow Cycle help can be found by installing and enabling the !advanced_help
zh: 启用 !advanced_help 可以查看 Views Slideshow Cycle 的帮助。

en: Views Slideshow: Cycle
zh: Views Slideshow: 循环

en: Adds a Rotating slideshow mode to Views Slideshow.
zh: 添加一个旋转幻灯片模式至视图幻灯片。

en: Delete data
zh: 删除数据

en: Link this field to its entity
zh: 链接此字段到它的实体

en: Use human-readable name
zh: 使用人读名称

en: @entity "@property" property.
zh: @entity "@property" 属性。

en: The machine-readable name identifying this @entity.
zh: 用于识别 @entity 的机读名称。

en: Internal, numeric @entity ID
zh: 内部的、数字的 @entity ID

en: The ID used to identify this @entity internally.
zh: 内部识别此@entity的ID。

en: The unique ID of the @entity.
zh: 实体@entity 的唯一ID。

en: After saving a new @entity
zh: 在保存一个新 @entity 之后

en: created @entity
zh: 已创建 @entity

en: After updating an existing @entity
zh: 在更新一个已存在的 @entity 之后

en: updated @entity
zh: 已更新 @entity

en: Before saving a @entity
zh: 在保存 @entity 之前

en: saved @entity
zh: 已保存 @entity

en: After deleting a @entity
zh: 在删除 @entity 之后

en: deleted @entity
zh: 已删除 @entity

en: Rules configuration
zh: 规则配置

en: edit component
zh: 编辑组件

en: Administer access rulesets
zh: 管理访问规则集

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
zh: 添加、删除和编辑自定义访问规则集

en: Modal Login (default style)
zh: 模态登录 (默认样式)

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: Modal Login (custom style)
zh: 模态登录（自定义样式）

en: Wizard (no modal)
zh: 向导 (不用模态)

en: Wizard (default modal)
zh: 向导(默认模态)

en: Pick an animal
zh: 选择一个动物

en: Wizard (custom modal)
zh: 向导 (自定义模态l)

en: Replace text with "hello world"
zh: 用"hello world"替代文本

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: CTools Javascript Widgets
zh: CTools Javascript微件

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2

en: Link 3
zh: 链接3

en: Drop Down Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Click to Drop Down
zh: 点击下拉

en: Collapsible Div
zh: 可折叠的DIV

en: Hello World
zh: 你好世界

en: remain here
zh: 停留在这里

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: your account
zh: 你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功

en: Choose animal
zh: 选择动物

en: Configure animal
zh: 配置动物

en: Sheep
zh: 绵羊

en: Configure sheep
zh: 配置绵羊

en: Lizard
zh: 蜥蜴

en: Configure lizard
zh: 配置蜥蜴

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Configure raptor
zh: 配置猛禽

en: Choose your animal
zh: 选择你的动物

en: Name your sheep
zh: 命名你的绵羊

en: What kind of sheep
zh: 哪种绵羊

en: Merino
zh: 美利奴

en: Corriedale
zh: 考力代羊

en: You have a @type sheep named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的羊被命名为 "@name"。

en: Name your lizard
zh: 命名您的蜥蜴

en: Venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: You have a @type lizard named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的蜥蜴被命名为 "@name"。

en: non-venomous
zh: 无毒的

en: venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: Name your raptor
zh: 命名您的猛禽

en: What kind of raptor
zh: 哪类猛禽

en: Eagle
zh: 鹰

en: Owl
zh: 猫头鹰

en: Domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: Return to the examples page.
zh: 返回到示例页面

en: You successfully jumped! !return_link
zh: 你已跳转成功! !return_link

en: Chaos Tools AJAX Demo
zh: Chaos工具AJAX实例

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Successful Jumping
zh: 成功跳转中

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) AJAX Example
zh: Chaos工具(CTools)AJAX示例

en: Shows how to use the power of Chaos AJAX.
zh: 显示如何使用强大的Chaos AJAX

en: Administer custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Add, edit and delete CTools custom stored custom content
zh: 添加，编辑和删除CTools自定义存储的自定义内容

en: There are no wizards available at this time.
zh: 此刻无可用的向导。

en: Configure new !plugin_title
zh: 配置新的 !plugin_title

en: Configure !plugin_title
zh: 配置 !plugin_title

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
zh: 允许用户使用大部分的页面管理特性，通过限制一些强大的，潜在破坏网站风险的特性。注意即使缩减的特性依然潜在网站被入侵风险。

en: Administer Page Manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 没有访问权限

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重定向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: The signature of a user.
zh: 用户的签名

en: Use Panels Dashboard
zh: 使用面板仪表盘

en: Allows a user to access the !link.
zh: 允许用户访问 !link.

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
zh: 在Panel面板上查看管理链接

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
zh: 在Panel面板上配置访问权限设置

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
zh: 使用面板就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
zh: 允许用户利用面板的就地编辑器（In-Place Editor）。

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
zh: 配置Panel面板的高级设置

en: Administer Panels layouts
zh: 管理Panel布局

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
zh: 允许用户管理导出的Panels（面板）布局插件和实例。

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
zh: 配置Panels（面板）的缓存设置

en: Page wizards
zh: 页面向导

en: Create mini panels
zh: 创建迷你面板

en: Create new mini panels
zh: 创建新的迷你Panel

en: Administer mini panels
zh: 管理迷你面板

en: Edit and delete mini panels
zh: 编辑与删除迷你面板

en: Create panel nodes
zh: 创建Panel节点

en: Create new panel nodes.
zh: 创建新的Panel节点。

en: Edit any panel-nodes
zh: 编辑任何Panel节点

en: Edit own panel nodes
zh: 编辑自己的Panel节点

en: Edit panel nodes owned by this user.
zh: 编辑这个用户拥有的Panel节点

en: Administer panel nodes
zh: 管理Panel节点

en: Delete any panel nodes
zh: 删除任何Panel节点

en: Delete own panel nodes
zh: 删除自己的Panel节点

en: Delete any panel node owned by this user.
zh: 删除这个用户拥有的任何Panel节点

en: Landing page wizard
zh: 登陆页向导

en: Landing pages are simple pages that have a path, possibly a visible menu entry, and a panel layout with simple content.
zh: 登陆页是简单的页面，拥有路径，菜单，还有带有简单内容的面板布局

en: Add a visible menu entry for this page
zh: 为页面添加菜单项

en: %, !, ?, #, or & cannot appear in the path.
zh: %, !, ?, #, 或者 & 都不能出现在路径中。

en: Panel fields
zh: panel字段

en: Use on-page translation
zh: 使用页面翻译工具

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使我们能够在页面上翻译Drupal界面

en: Submit translations to localization server
zh: 提交翻译到本地化服务器

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
zh: 允许用户提交翻译到远程本地化服务器。

en: External Links icon
zh: 外部链接的图标

en: Email links icon
zh: Email链接的图标

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: Delete and save
zh: 删除并保存

en: Enable and save
zh: 启用并保存

en: Disable and save
zh: 禁用并保存

en: Revision: ID
zh: 修订版本: ID

en: More Help...
zh: 更多帮助...

en: Configure the page titles for your site (the title in the &lt;head&gt; tag).
zh: 配置您网站的页面标题（&lt;head&gt;标签里的title）。

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Businesses
zh: 商业

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %entity %label 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Reverted %entity %label to the defaults.
zh: 已恢复 %entity %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %entity %label.
zh: 已删除 %entity %label。

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: Revert @label
zh: 恢复 @label

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Machine-readable names must not consist of numbers only.
zh: 机读名称不能仅仅只由数字构成。

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: Format to use when exporting a node
zh: 导出节点时使用的格式

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Paste an exported %entity_type here.
zh: 把导入的 %entity_type 粘贴到这里。

en: Imported %entity %label.
zh: 已导入 %entity %label。

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Import @entity_type
zh: 导入 @entity_type

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Static Title
zh: 固定标题

en: Static title
zh: 固定标题

en: This title will always be used if &ldquo;Static Title&rdquo; is selected above.
zh: 如果勾选了上面的&ldquo;固定标题&rdquo;选项，此标题会一直被使用。

en: A default title must be provided if the title is a static value.
zh: 如果勾选了固定标题，那么必须为之设定一个默认值。

en: Enable profiling of all page views and <a href="!drush">drush</a> requests.
zh: 启用所有页面视图的配置文件和<a href="!drush">drush</a>请求。

en: Use uncompressed jQuery
zh: 使用未压缩的jQuery

en: Use a human-readable version of jQuery instead of the minified version that ships with Drupal, to make JavaScript debugging easier.
zh: 使用一个用户可读版本的jQuery以取代Drupal自带的最小版本，这可以让JavaScript debug方便一些。

en: Entity info
zh: 实体信息

en: Generated @number_menus menus, @number_links links.
zh: 生成 @number_menus 个菜单，@number_links 链接。

en: Deleted existing terms.
zh: 删除存在的项目。

en: Deleted existing vocabularies.
zh: 删除存在的词汇表。

en: Deleted existing menus and links.
zh: 删除存在的菜单和链接。

en: Created the following new menus: !menus
zh: 创建下面新菜单：!menus

en: Created @count new menu links.
zh: 创建 @count 个新菜单链接。

en: Description of @name
zh: @name 的描述

en: Description of @title.
zh: @title 的描述。

en: Number of terms?
zh: 术语的数量？

en: Number of vocabularies?
zh: 词汇表的数量？

en: Create new menu(s)
zh: 创建新菜单

en: Generate terms
zh: 生成术语

en: Generate vocabularies
zh: 生成词汇

en: Generate menus
zh: 生成菜单

en: Evaluates to TRUE if the given content is of one of the selected content types.
zh: 如果内容是选择的内容类型，返回结果为 TRUE。

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能从服务器上取到可用的更新信息。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由于不正确的 HTML 内容，没有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻译已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻译已从本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻译至本地时出现未知错误。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 如果你在 !user_link 设置API key，你就能与 !l10n_server 分享你的翻译工作。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由于缺少源字符串，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由于缺少表单值，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 由于没有足够权限，所以未被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已添加l10n_status字段至locales_target表。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 已处理locales_target表中可能的l10n_status字段冲突。

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
zh: 每个翻译的提交，将提交到这个服务器，我们建议你进入：<a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> 网址，在更大的社区里面分享，
    请确保您为每个用户的帐户设置了一个API密钥，以便其他用户参与翻译。

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
zh: 翻译被@server拒绝。原因： %reason*

en: Entity tokens
zh: Entity(实体)tokens(令牌)

en: Provides token replacements for all properties that have no tokens and are known to the entity API.
zh: 为所有没有替换符并被实体API识别的特性提供替换符替代

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Also includes !additional_dates.
zh: 也包括 !additional_dates。

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

en: Administer Module Filter
zh: 管理模块筛选器

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
zh: 配置如何执行模块筛选器

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Whether the file is being displayed.
zh: 文件是否被显示。

en: The image file.
zh: 图像文件。

en: The user whose roles should be changed.
zh: 角色将被更改的用户。

en: Delete tasks by component name
zh: 删除任务（按组件名称）

en: Select the component for which to delete all scheduled tasks.
zh: 为删除所有设定的任务选择组件

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled task %id?
zh: 确定删除 %id 这个计划任务吗？

en: Task %tid has been deleted.
zh: %tid 任务已经删除了。

en: Component %label has been scheduled.
zh: %label 组件已计划执行。

en: The component for which scheduled tasks will be deleted.
zh: 删除计划任务的组件。

en: All tasks that are annotated with the given identifier will be deleted.
zh: 带有给出的识别符注释的所有任务将会被删除。

en: This action allows you to delete scheduled tasks that are waiting for future execution.
zh: 这个动作允许你删除计划在未来执行的计划任务。

en: Scheduled Rules components
zh: 计划的规则组件

en: Scheduled Rules components that are executed based on time and cron
zh: 计划任务规则组件基于时间和计划任务（ Cron ）执行。

en: The internal ID of the scheduled component
zh: 计划任务组件的内容 ID

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: The name of the component
zh: 组件的名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: No tasks have been scheduled.
zh: 没有设定的任务。

en: Delete this scheduled task
zh: 删除这个计划任务

en: Component filter
zh: 过滤组件

en: execute
zh: 执行

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 已经执行了 %label 组件。

en: Component %label evaluated to %result.
zh: %label组件评估%result。

en: Entity: ID
zh: 实体: ID

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Enter the title or ID of a @entity entity
zh: 输入 @entity 实体的标题或ID

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
zh: 包含要用于 lightbox2 或其他 JavaScript 实用程序的 Rel 属性。

en: Preserve certain tags
zh: 保留特定的标签

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
zh: 列出在拆除过程中需要保留的标记。例如：“&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;”，这将保留所有 p 和 br 元素

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将对复数形式进行特殊处理。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: An offset from the current time such as "!example1" or "!example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，如 "!example1" 或 "!example2"

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
zh: 为视图数据如header、footer和任何空白文字选择使用一个翻译方式。

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
zh: 某些角色缺少访问内容的许可权，但显示 %display 无访问控制。

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
zh: 文件通常是以node字段的形式和node关联

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: The module managing this file relationship.
zh: 模块在管理此文件的关联项

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
zh: 关联到文件的实体类型

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
zh: 供样式使用：用于确定要单击来对字段进行排序的实际列的表。缺省设置通常就很合适。

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
zh: 选中此字段的列来适用上面选择的分组函数。

en: Group columns (additional)
zh: 分组列（附加的）

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
zh: 选择此字段的任何其他列以包含在查询中并作为分组依据。

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
zh: 显示下载路径，而不是文件存储 URI

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 术语所属的词汇表的机器名。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Term name converted to Term ID
zh: 将术语名称转换成术语ID

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Comment or document this display.
zh: 对此显示添加评论或文档记录。

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This name will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个名字只会显示在视图的管理界面。

en: This description will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个描述只会出现在视图管理界面。

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
zh: 显示名称只能由字母，数字，和下划线的组合构成。

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其页面调度值？

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
zh: 此显示是否应呈现页面调度程序值？仅当继承页面调度程序时，此选项才有意义。

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 这会在管理 >>结构>>区块中作为区块名字显示。

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
zh: 在用户选择并应用已公开的过滤器之前要代替结果显示的文本。

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: If checked, an extra item will be included to items per page to display all items
zh: 选择此项，一个额外的组件会加入到每页条目数处以显示所有条目。

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Which label will be used to display all items
zh: 显示全部的标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选中的语言显示。

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Set this for better accessiblity of your site.
zh: 这里的值会作为 table-summary 属性的值，设置这个属性的值可以提高网站的可用性。

en: If checked, the current path will be displayed as the default option in the jump menu, if applicable.
zh: 点选此项，当前路径将会在跳转菜单显示为默认选项，假如适当的话。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
zh: 定义此摘要视图中的链接的基本路径，
            即，http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>。
            请勿包含前正斜杠和后正斜杠。如果该值
            为空，那么视图将使用页面显示中找到的第一条路径作为基本路径，
            如果找不到任何路径，那么使用 /。

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 在浏览器视口上方预留20像素的位置，以显示管理菜单。如果禁用，绝对或固定定位页面元素可以覆盖管理菜单。

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
zh: 永远在浏览器视口的上方显示管理菜单（甚至在滚动页面的时候）。

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
zh: 在某些浏览器中，此设置可能会导致不正确的页面，例如：无形的光标，表单中的非可选元素，或其他问题。

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
zh: 在<a href="!modules-url">%modules</a>页折叠模块组

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
zh: 在<a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a>页折叠模块组

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
zh: 移动所有页面上的标签到管理菜单中。唯一可能为主题使用的CSS类<code>主要标签</code> and <code>次要标签</code>。

en: The selected modules will not be disabled when the link %disable-developer-modules below the icon in the menu is invoked.
zh: 当菜单中图标下方的 %disable-developer-modules 链接被调用时，被选择的模块将不显示。

en: Access administration menu
zh: 访问管理菜单

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的上方显示管理菜单

en: Flush caches
zh: 清空缓存

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
zh: 在管理菜单中访问链接以清理缓存。

en: Display Drupal links
zh: 显示工具链接

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
zh: 在管理菜单中提供Drupal.org链接

en: Administration tools.
zh: 管理工具

en: Rebuild system links
zh: 重构系统链接

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
zh: 衍生自菜单路由路径的系统链接已经重建。

en: Administration Development tools
zh: 管理开发工具

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
zh: 为开发者和网站构建者管理和调试功能。

en: Configurable blocks titles and content.
zh: 可配置的区块标题和内容。

en: Block languages
zh: 区块语言

en: Default translated
zh: 默认翻译

en: Field translation
zh: 字段翻译

en: Translate field properties
zh: 翻译字段属性

en: Translatable menu items: title and description.
zh: 可翻译的菜单项：标题与描述。

en: Content type names, descriptions, help texts.
zh: 内容类型的名称，描述，帮助文本。

en: Extended node options for multilingual content
zh: 为多语言内容扩展节点的选项

en: Multilingual select
zh: 多语言选择

en: API module for multilingual content selection
zh: 多语言内容选择的 API 模块

en: Refresh user defined strings.
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串。

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
zh: 菜单的唯一机器可读名称。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: @category @type field.
zh: @category @type 字段。

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
zh[0]: %element-title 不能少于一个Token（令牌）。
zh[1]: %element-title 至少必须包含 @count 个Token（令牌）。

en: Content paths
zh: 内容路径

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认的路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有内容类型）

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type的默认路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有@node_type内容类型）

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全天

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Multiple values:
zh: 多值:

en: Identify a specific number of values to display, or leave blank to show all values.
zh: 标明要显示指定数量的值，留空则显示所有的值。

en: starting from @isodate
zh: 开始于 @isodate

en: ending with @isodate
zh: 结束于 @isodate

en: Identify specific start and/or end dates in the format YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS, or leave blank for all available dates.
zh: 使用YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS格式来标识特定的开始 和/或 结束日期，或者将所有日期留空

en: How many time units should be shown in the 'time ago' string.
zh: 在'前'字符串中显示多少时间单元。

en: Show @count value(s) starting with @date1, ending with @date2
zh: 显示 @count 个值， 开始于 @date1, 结束于 @date2

en: earliest
zh: 最早的

en: latest
zh: 最近的

en: Display time ago, showing @interval units.
zh: 显示时间前，显示 @interval 单元。

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: The year is invalid.
zh: 年份无效。

en: The month is invalid.
zh: 月份无效。

en: The day is invalid.
zh: 天数值无效。

en: The hour is invalid.
zh: 小时值无效。

en: The minute is invalid.
zh: 分钟值无效。

en: The second is invalid.
zh: 秒数值无效。

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: date_order]
en: First
zh: 第一个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Second
zh: 第二个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Third
zh: 第三个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fourth
zh: 第四个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fifth
zh: 第五个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Last
zh: 最后一个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Next to last
zh: 倒数第二个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Third from last
zh: 倒数第三个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fourth from last
zh: 倒数第四个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fifth from last
zh: 倒数第五个

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
zh: 设置日期弹出设置。

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Range of allowed years, oldest to newest. '-1:+1 means oldest date is one year back, newest is one year forward from current year.
zh: 允许的年份范围，从最老到最新。“-1:+1”意思是最老的年份是今年的一年前，最新的年份是今年的一年后。

en: Your content type @name has been created.
zh: 您的内容类型 @name 已创建。

en: Your date field @name has been created.
zh: 您的日期字段 @name 已创建。

en: Administer date tools
zh: 管理日期工具

en: Easy creation of date content types and calendars.
zh: 轻松创建日期内容类型和日历。

en: Date Views
zh: 日期的视图(Views)

en: Forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: Are you sure you want to delete the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要删除XML网站地图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要重建XML网站地图吗？

en: The sitemap links were rebuilt.
zh: 站点地图的链接已经重建。

en: The sitemap links were not successfully rebuilt.
zh: 网站地图链接已成功重建。

en: Configure your site's XML sitemaps to help search engines find and index pages on your site.
zh: 配置您网站的XML地图，这样搜索引擎可以更好的抓取和索引您的网站。

en: Edit XML sitemap
zh: 编辑XML网站地图

en: Delete XML sitemap
zh: 删除XML网站地图

en: Delete custom link
zh: 删除自定义链接

en: XML sitemap modal UI
zh: XML网站地图模态用户界面

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: Languages for content
zh: 内容的语言

en: Enabled languages only.
zh: 只有启用的语言

en: All defined languages will be allowed.
zh: 允许所有定义的语言。

en: Determines which languages will be allowed for content creation.
zh: 确定创建内容时可用的语言

en: Mixed options for multilingual sites.
zh: 多语言站点的混合选项。

en: If no language is selected, block will show regardless of language.
zh: 如果没有语言被选中，区块将忽视语言进行显示。

en: Not translatable
zh: 不能被翻译

en: Restricted to certain languages
zh: 限制为某些语言

en: Administer content translations
zh: 管理内容翻译

en: Add or remove existing content to translation sets.
zh: 从翻译集中添加或移除现有的内容。

en: The path translation has been saved.
zh: 路径翻译已被保存。

en: Path translation.
zh: 路径翻译。

en: Add path translation
zh: 添加路径翻译

en: Edit path translation
zh: 编辑路径翻译

en: Path translation
zh: 路径翻译

en: Content to filter by language
zh: 按语言筛选的内容

en: Translatable text formats
zh: 可被翻译的文本格式

en: <strong>Important:</strong> To configure which text formats are safe for translation, visit the <a href="@configure-strings">configure strings</a> page before refreshing your strings.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong> 配置哪种文本格式可以被安全的翻译，在刷新之前请访问 <a href="@configure-strings">配置字符串页面</a>。

en: Text format: @name
zh: 文本格式： @name

en: Options for user defined strings.
zh: 用户定义的字符串的选项。

en: Create also new revision for translations
zh: 为翻译创建新的修订版本

en: Standard node fields
zh: 标准节点字段

en: Configurable fields
zh: 可配置的字段

en: Configure multilingual variables.
zh: 配置多语言变量。

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Unable to parse the pasted export.
zh: 不能解析粘贴的导出。

en: Export misses plugin information.
zh: 导出遗失插件信息。

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 遗失需要的%module模块。

en: Entity is of type
zh: 实体属于类型

en: The entity type to check for.
zh: 要检查的实体类型。

en: list of @type_label items
zh: @type_label 项目列表

en: There are no active rules. <a href="!url">Add new rule</a>.
zh: 没有活跃的规则。<a href="!url">添加新规则</a>。

en: There are no inactive rules.
zh: 没有不活跃的规则。

en: Import rule
zh: 导入规则

en: Import component
zh: 导入组件

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Paste an exported Rules configuration here.
zh: 在这里粘贴一个导出的规则配置。

en: If checked, any existing configuration with the same identifier will be replaced by the import.
zh: 如果勾选这个选项，导入时所有带有同样识别符的配置会被替换掉。

en: You have insufficient access permissions for importing this Rules configuration.
zh: 您没有足够的权限导入这条规则配置。

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 已导入@entity %label。

en: Order rules that react on the same event. Rules with a higher weight are evaluated after rules with less weight.
zh: 对同一事件的规则相应顺序。权重较高的规则将会延后于权重较低的规则计算。

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Enable for specific pages
zh: 为特定页面启用

en: Select nodes by language
zh: 按语言选择节点

en: Select taxonomy terms by language
zh: 根据语言选择分类术语

en: Enable translation for language
zh: 启用语言的翻译

en: Debug string translation
zh: 字符串翻译除错

en: Synchronize fields for node type.
zh: 为内容类型同步字段

en: There are no translations to be saved.
zh: 无已保存的翻译。

en: Name (localized)
zh: 名称（本地化）

en: Description (localized)
zh: 描述（本地化）

en: Vocabulary (localized)
zh: 分类词汇表（本地化）

en: Parent term (localized)
zh: 父术语（本地化）

en: Link (localized)
zh: 链接（本地化）

en: Plain text (localized)
zh: 纯文本（本地化）

en: Translation set
zh: 翻译集

en: Translation sets
zh: 翻译集

en: Translation sets overview.
zh: 翻译集预览。

en: Overview of existing translation sets.
zh: 已存在的翻译集预览

en: Multilingual forum
zh: 多语言论坛

en: Translation redirect
zh: 翻译重定向

en: Skip tags
zh: 跳过标签

en: No translation sets available.
zh: 无可用的翻译集。

en: No translations
zh: 无翻译

en: Extended language options
zh: 扩展语言选项

en: Completed.
zh: 完成

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
zh: 模块页标签视图的设置。

en: Number of enabled modules
zh: 启用的模块数量

en: Display the number of enabled modules in the active tab along with the total number of modules.
zh: 在活跃标签上显示已启用的模块数量和总模块数量。

en: Save dynamic positioning
zh: 保存动态位置

en: !enabled of !total
zh: !enabled / !total

en: Select date field(s) to filter.
zh: 选择要过滤的日期字段。

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: Select the skin to use for this display.  Skins allow for easily swappable layouts of things like next/prev links and thumbnails.  Note that not all skins support all widgets, so a combination of skins and widgets may lead to unpredictable results in layout.
zh: 为这个显示选择皮肤，皮肤可以改变布局上的一些东西，比如 前进/后退 链接 和 缩略图 等，注意并不是所有的皮肤都支持所有的 widget，所以不同的皮肤和 widget 的组合 可能会引起不可预料的布局效果。

en: Slideshow Type
zh: 幻灯片类型

en: !module options
zh: !module 选项

en: !location Widgets
zh: !location 微件

en: Should !name be rendered at the !location of the slides.
zh: !name 显示在幻灯片的  !location

en: Weight of the !name
zh: !name的重量

en: Determines in what order the !name appears.  A lower weight will cause the !name to be above higher weight items.
zh: 决定 !name 的显示顺序，权重低的!name会显示在权重高的条目的上方。

en: Style of the pager
zh: 分页器的样式

en: Controls Type
zh: 控制栏的类型

en: Style of the controls
zh: 控制栏的样式

en: Wait for all the slide images to load
zh: 等待所有幻灯片图片加载

en: If selected the slideshow will not start unless all the slide images are loaded.  This will fix some issues on IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera.
zh: 启用以后幻灯片只有在所有幻灯片图片都加载以后才开始播放，这可以修复一些在 IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera 上的错误。

en: To use the advanced options you need to download json2.js. You can do this by clicking the download button at !url and extract json2.js to sites/all/libraries/json2
zh: 想使用高级选项你需要下载 json2.js，在这个地址：!url  ，下载以后把 json2.js 放在 sites/all/libraries/json2 下面。

en: Advanced Option Value
zh: 高级选项值

en: Update Advanced Option
zh: 更新高级选项

en: Applied Options
zh: 已经应用的选项

en: There was no action specified.
zh: 没有指定的动作。

en: An invalid integer was specified for slideNum.
zh: 为slideNum指定了一个无效的整数。

en: An invalid action "!action" was specified.
zh: 指定了一个无效的动作 "!action"。

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: The language switcher will appear only after configuring <a href="!url">language detection</a>. You need to enable at least one method that alters URLs like <em>URL</em> or <em>Session</em>.
zh: 语言切换器只有在配置<a href="!url">语言检测</a>后才会显示出来。您必须至少启用一种修改URL的方法，比如<em>URL</em> 或者<em>Session</em>。

en: Select translations
zh: 选择翻译

en: For localizable elements, to have all items available for translation visit the <a href="@locale-refresh">translation refresh</a> page.
zh: 为了本地化元素并且想要所有项目可以被翻译，请访问：<a href="@locale-refresh">翻译刷新页面</a> 。

en: Predefined language. If set, it will apply to all items.
zh: 预定义的语言。如果设置，将应用到所有条目。

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
zh: 在一个管理overlay中使用此页。

en: Admin overlays are used in many places in Drupal 7 and administrative custom pages should probably utilize this feature.
zh: 管理overlay用于Drupal 7的多种应用场合，管理性质的定制页面应该合理利用此特性。

en: an unknown callback
zh: 一个未知的回调

en: Entity: bundle
zh: 实体: 包

en: @entity: Bundle
zh: @entity: 包

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field form: @widget_label
zh: 字段表单: @widget_label

en: Entity info.
zh: 实体信息。

en: "@s" @field form
zh: "@s" @field 表单

en: Revision information.
zh: 修订版本的信息。

en: Information related to the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的相关信息。

en: The internal Drupal path of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的 DRUPAL内部路径。

en: The full URL of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的完整URL。

en: Associated @label via the @label's @property.
zh: 通过@label的@property关联@label

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 添加 !plugin

en: The database tables for Rules 2.x have been created. The old tables from Rules 1.x are still available and contain your rules, which are not updated yet.
zh: Rules 2.x 数据库表已经创建，Rules 1.x 上的旧表仍然可用，并含有您原来的规则，没有更新到新版本。

en: Export %name
zh: 导出%name

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page of the Rules admin UI. In case the export does not pass the integrity check during import, try using the save to database method instead and manually fix your configuration after conversion.
zh: 在导入粘贴到规则管理界面的导入页面拷贝的文本区域的内容，为了在导出时不传递完整性检查，试试使用保存到数据库方法来代替并且在转换之后手工修复配置。

en: This form allows you to convert rules or rule sets from Rules 1.x to Rules 2.x.
zh: 这个表单允许你把规则1.x的规则或规则集转换成规则2.x 。

en: In order to convert a rule or rule set make sure you have all dependend modules installed and upgraded, i.e. modules which provide Rules integration that has been used in your rules or rule sets. In addition those modules may need to implement some Rules specific update hooks for the conversion to properly work.
zh: 为了转换一个规则或规则集确定你拥有并安装了全部依赖的模块，例如，提供规则整合的模块，会用在你的规则或规则集上，此外，这些模块为了让转换正确工作，可能需要实施一些特定规则更新 hook 。

en: After conversion, the old rules and rule sets will stay in the database until you manually delete them. That way you can make sure the conversion has gone right before you delete the old rules and rule sets.
zh: 转换以后，旧的规则和规则集仍然会在数据库里，直到你手工删除它们。这样你可以确保转换正常，然后再去删除旧的规则和规则集。

en: Once you have successfully converted your configuration, you can clean up your database and <a href="!url">delete</a> all Rules 1.x configurations.
zh: 成功转换配置以后，您可以清理数据库并<a href="!url">删除</a>所有 Rules 1.x 的配置。

en: Convert configuration and export it.
zh: 转换配置并导出它。

en: Convert configuration and save it.
zh: 转换配置并保存。

en: Converting %plugin %name...
zh: 正在转换 %plugin %name...

en: rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Rules 1.x configurations have been deleted.
zh: Rules 1.x 的配置已被删除。

en: Data value is empty
zh: 数据值为空

en: Data to check
zh: 检查的数据

en: The data to be checked to be empty, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 要检查的为空的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如："node:author:name" 。

en: Enter PHP code without &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters.
zh: 输入不带&lt;?php ?&gt; 分界符的PHP代码。

en: @entity identifier
zh: @entity识别符

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Edit this view to add a display.
zh: 编辑此View(视图)添加显示。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
zh: 在视图 @view 显示 @display 中检测到递归。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入你想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
zh: 选择是否包含此默认参数时，构建此视图的网址。跳过默认的参数是有用的，例如，在feeds的情况下。

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
zh: 如果选中此选项，此过滤器的多个实例可协同工作，就像向同一个过滤器提供多个值一样。此设置与“减少重复项”设置不兼容。

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 词汇表方式将对过滤器值中使用的字符数应用限制，从而将摘要视图充当词汇表。

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
zh: 要用于过滤的过滤器值的字符数。如果将此选项设置为 1，那么将匹配以过滤器值的第一个字母开头的所有字段。

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 打印标题和摘要时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或占位符重写这个字段的输出。

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 设置这个字段显示的字符的数量

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选中，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段包含数字 0 时显示“无结果时显示的文本”。

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
zh: 应如何显示序列化的数据。您可以选择定制的数组/对象键，或者完整输出上的 print_r。

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
zh: 如果要显示数据的键，那么必须输入键。

en: How many different units to display in the string.
zh: 要在字符串中显示的不同单位的数量。

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此过滤器未公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose filter
zh: 公开过滤器

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此过滤器是暴露的。如果隐藏它，用户将无法该变它。

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Expose operator
zh: 展示操作器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
zh: 除非这是非必要的已公开过滤器，否则必须选择值。

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
zh: 启用此选项可隐藏不包含此关系的项

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此排序不公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此排序已公开。如果该项隐藏，那么用户将无法进行更改。

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Your view was saved. You may edit it from the list below.
zh: 您的View(视图)已保存。您可以从下面的列表里编辑它。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
zh: 在下面修改你的视图的展台，或者添加新的展台。

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览：

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Show advanced help warning
zh: 显示高级帮助警告

en: Always show the master display
zh: 总是显示主显示

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
zh: 视图的高级用户可能会选择查看主显示（默认显示）

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
zh: 默认显示高级显示设置，比如关系和情境过滤器。

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
zh: non-required single-select暴露表单的“Any”值的标签。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
zh: 如果您有JavaScript方面的问题，您可以在此处禁用它。视图UI会降级并在没有JavaScript下仍能使用；它只是不太好。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: The date the content was last updated.
zh: 内容最新更新的时间

en: The content type (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 内容类型（如“博客”，“论坛帖子”，“故事”等）

en: Whether or not the content is published.
zh: 内容是否已被发布。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 在当前用户无法查看未发布的内容时过滤掉此内容。

en: Whether or not the content is promoted to the front page.
zh: 内容是否被推送了到首页

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: The aliased path to this content.
zh: 此内容的路径别名

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: User has a revision
zh: 用户已作岀修订

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
zh: 所有存在用户修订的节点

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
zh: 内容修订是对内容改变的记录

en: Relate a content revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将内容修订与修订者相关联

en: The revision ID of the content revision.
zh: 内容修订ID

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
zh: 按视图访问权过滤内容。<strong>当使用节点作为基本表时非必需。</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
zh: 当内容为新内容或已更新的内容时显示标记。

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Display the content with standard node view.
zh: 使用标准节点视图显示内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
zh: 与此文件相关联的内容，通常因为此文件包含在该内容上的字段中。

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的文件名

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的名称

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
zh: 分类法允许“深度”：要通过其他上下文过滤器值修改的术语标识（含深度）。

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
zh: 将内容关联到建立它的用户上。这个关联将为每一个此用户建立的内容创建一个记录。

en: Provide a simple link to cancel the user.
zh: 提供一个取消用户的简单链接。

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
zh: 允许忽略上下文过滤器值。此上下文过滤器值不会更改查询。可在上下文过滤器值来自于 URL 并且需要忽略部分 URL 时使用。

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用字段的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
zh: 启用此选项可输出绝对链接。如果想要使用路径作为链接目标（如上述“将此字段输出为链接”中所示），那么这为必需项。

en: Link this field to its content revision
zh: 把该字段链接到它的内容修订版本

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: Enable to display different text for anonymous users.
zh: 启用后为匿名用户显示不同文本。

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意：你没有修改的权限。如果你改变了默认的过滤器类型，这个设置会丢失并且你没有办法重新获取。

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Change the way content is formatted.
zh: 更改内容格式化的方式。

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
zh: 更改视图中每一行的样式设计方式。

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时指定是否显示附件。

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时隐藏附件

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected access restriction.
zh: 您也可以调整当前选择的存取限制的 !settings 。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其上下文过滤器值？

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，你可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用菜单，但未设置菜单链接文本。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用父菜单，但未设置父菜单链接文本。

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: If you disable this option, a grid with only one row will have the same number of table cells (<TD>) as items. Disabling it can cause problems with your CSS.
zh: 若您禁用此选项，只有单行的格子将和表格格子 (<TD>) 拥有相同数量。禁用它可能会导致CSS问题。

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is posible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 系统默认视图数据为空时表格隐藏。选择此项则可以显示包含文字的空表格。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型为

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: Clean up left over strings.
zh: 清除遗留的字符串。

en: Refreshing user defined strings
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串

en: Starting string refresh
zh: 开始字符串刷新

en: Error refreshing user defined strings
zh: 刷新用户定义的字符串时发生错误

en: Successfully refreshed @count strings for %group
zh: 为%group成功刷新@count个字符串

en: Deleted @count left over strings.
zh: 删除了剩余的@count个字符串。

en: Variable translation
zh: 变量翻译

en: Meta tags (quick) settings
zh: Meta tags （快速）设置

en: Date field values
zh: 日期字段值

en: Tokens related to date field values.
zh: 与日期字段值相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The date value.
zh: 日期值。

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: <strong>已展开的</strong> @widget @format

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Localization update
zh: 本地化更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供翻译的自动下载与更新

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The number of elements in the array.
zh: 数组中元素的数量。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: This block has generated content, only the title can be translated here.
zh: 这个区块具有已经生成了的内容，只有标题可以在这里翻译。

en: Make this block translatable
zh: 使这个区块可译

en: Show this block for these languages
zh: 为下列语言显示这个区块

en: Save and translate
zh: 保存并翻译

en: Contact translation
zh: 翻译联系

en: Translations of menu item %title
zh: 菜单项%title的翻译

en: menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: %language translation of menu item %title
zh: 菜单项 %title %language 语言的翻译

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Delete path translation
zh: 删除路径翻译

en: translated
zh: 已翻译

en: not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translations of term %title
zh: 术语 %title 的翻译

en: %language translation of term %title
zh: 术语 %title 的 %language 翻译

en: - Select a language -
zh: - 选择语言 -

en: No multilingual options for @item_name_multiple. Only the @container_name will be translatable.
zh: @item_name_multiple 没有多语言选项，只能翻译 @container_name 。

en: Translate and Localize. @item_name_multiple_capitalized with language will allow translations. @item_name_multiple_capitalized without language will be localized.
zh: 翻译和本地化，带语言的  @item_name_multiple_capitalized 可以被翻译，不带语言的 @item_name_multiple_capitalized 可以被本地化。

en: Fixed Language. @item_name_multiple_capitalized will have a global language and they will only show up for pages in that language.
zh: 固定语言， @item_name_multiple_capitalized 会使用一个全局语言，并且它们只会显示在这种语言上。

en: Items in this translation set
zh: 翻译集中的条目

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title translation set?
zh: 您确认要删除 %title 翻译集?

en: The translation set has been deleted.
zh: 翻译集已删除。

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: Selected <strong>!row_count</strong> in this page.
zh: 当前页面有<strong>!row_count</strong>被选中。

en: Selected <strong>!row_count</strong> in this view.
zh: 当前视图有<strong>!row_count</strong>被选中。

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 选择当前试图所有的!row_count

en: Select only !row_count in this page.
zh: 只选择这页上的 !row_count

en: Select all items on this page
zh: 选择此页面上的所有项目

en: Select all items on all pages
zh: 选择所有页面上的所有项目

en: There are no @titles to display.
zh: 当前没有可展示的@titles。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Node form title field
zh: 节点表单的标题字段

en: The node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: Node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: "@s" node form title field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的标题字段

en: @entity (tokens)
zh: @entity替换符

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view

en: View: @view: @display
zh: 视图: @view: @display

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Contact category
zh: 联系分类

en: Field instance
zh: 字段实例

en: Option %name
zh: 选项 %name

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: forum containers
zh: 论坛分区

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: Path module form elements
zh: 路径模块的表单元素

en: Only one view mode is available for this entity type.
zh: 这个实体类型只有一个查看模式可用。

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Back tick
zh: 反引号

en: Hyphen
zh: 连字符

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Caret
zh: 脱字符号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
zh: 井号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Tilde
zh: 波浪号

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Calculate a value
zh: 计算一个值

en: Input value 1
zh: 输入值 1

en: The first input value for the calculation.
zh: 计算使用的第一个输入值

en: The calculation operator.
zh: 计算的操作符。

en: Input value 2
zh: 输入值 2

en: The second input value.
zh: 第二个输入的值。

en: Calculation result
zh: 计算结果

en: Add an item to a list
zh: 添加项目到列表

[ctx: data_types]
en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enforce uniqueness
zh: 强制唯一

en: Only add the item to the list if it is not yet contained.
zh: 只有在未包含这个项目的时候才添加这个项目到列表。

en: Remove an item from a list
zh: 移除列表里的一个项目

en: Optionally, specify the initial value of the variable.
zh: 可选，指定变量的初始值。

en: <strong>Selected list:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>选择列表：</strong> %selector

en: List contains item
zh: 列表包含项目

en: The item to check for.
zh: 要检查的项目。

en: The following variables are available and may be used by your PHP code:
zh: 下面变量可以用在你的 PHP 代码里

[ctx: data_types]
en: list
zh: 列表

en: list of text tokens
zh: 文本占位符列表

en: Parameter + Provided
zh: 参数 + 提供

en: Provided
zh: 提供

en: May only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须使用字母开头。

en: You may enter relative URLs like %url as well as absolute URLs like %absolute-url.
zh: 你可以输入相对的 URL 像 %url，也可以使用绝对 URL 像  %absolute-url 。

en: A list of integers, separated by commas. E.g. enter "1, 2, 3".
zh: 整数列表，用逗号分隔，例如："1, 2, 3" 。

en: A list of text tokens, separated by commas. E.g. enter "one, two, three".
zh: 文本点位符，用逗号分隔，例："一, 二, 三"

en: @entity identifiers
zh: @entity识别符

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name必须是整数值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每个值必须是整数。

en: %name may only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: %name只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线并且必须开始于字母。

en: Each value may only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 每个值只包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须开始于字母。

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Data type: !type
zh: 数据类型: !type

en: Create and attach
zh: 创建和附加

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
zh: 您从这个class的覆写段落中使用替换符替代。

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白字符

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选中，会去掉所有在开始和结尾的空白字符。

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Representative sort order
zh: 典型排序方式

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
zh: 高级。为此关系使用的子查询输入名称空间。

en: Representative view
zh: 典型视图

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
zh: 高级。使用另一个视图来生成关系子查询。这允许您使用过滤和多个排序。如果您在此处选择视图，那么将忽略以上排序选项。您的视图必须采用其基准项的标识作为唯一字段，并且应采用某种排序类型。

en: Generate subquery each time view is run.
zh: 视图运行时生成子查询。

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
zh: 每次运行视图时（而不是仅在保存这些选项时），将为此关系重新生成子查询。如果正在别处进行更改，此选项用于测试。警告：将严重影响性能。

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: This view has been automatically updated to fix missing relationships. While this View should continue to work, you should verify that the automatic updates are correct and save this view.
zh: 本视图已自动更新以修正丢失的关系。尽管这个视图依然可以继续工作，您应该检查自动更新是否正确并保存视图。

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Display extenders
zh: 显示扩展程序

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 选择视图界面的扩展。

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
zh: 您已使用路径（同时也是路径别名）配置了显示 %display。这可能导致不想要的效果，因此，最好使用内部路径。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 为 @type %item 配置聚集设置

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
zh: 选择要在此字段上使用的聚集函数。

en: Empty display extender
zh: 空的显示扩展程序

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的节点 ID。

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 关联节点的所有意见。这会为每个意见创建1个重复的记录。这通常用于创建一个更好的意见视图。

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 增量 - 显示位置：@bundles。

en: Pages that link to %1
zh: 链接到 %1 的页面

en: Popular (page)
zh: 热门的（页面）

en: Today (page)
zh: 今日（页面）

en: Popular (block)
zh: 热门的（区块）

en: Today (block)
zh: 今日（区块）

en: Today's popular content
zh: 今日热门内容

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: The user that uploaded the file.
zh: 上传这个文件的用户。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary description
zh: 分类词汇的描述

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
zh: 从自动补全或选择窗口小部件中选择的分类法术语。

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个术语获取一个代表性节点。

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: Content with term
zh: 有着术语的内容

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
zh: 把使用某个术语标记的所有内容关联起来。

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 含有分类术语ID

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 含有分类术语

en: Taxonomy terms on node
zh: 节点上的分类法术语

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 具有分类法术语标识深度修饰符

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个用户获取一个代表性节点。

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
zh: 显示表示文件类型的图标，而不是 MIME 文本（例如“image/jpeg”）

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
zh: 编号从 1 开始，例如，在“页面管理/结构/类型”中，第 3 个路径部分为“类型”。

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: Query Comment
zh: 查询评论

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，此评论将嵌入到查询中并传递到 SQL 服务器。这可用于日志记录或调试。

en: When needed, add the field language condition to the query
zh: 当需要的时候，添加字段语言条件到查询中

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
zh: 内联字段将并排显示，而非按先后顺序显示。请注意，作为块元素的部分字段（尤其是主体字段和其他已格式化的 HTML）将忽略此选项。

en: Hide the "Go" button
zh: 隐藏“前往”按键

en: Select the current contextual filter value
zh: 选择当前的上下文过滤器值

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 请选择至少一项内容。

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
zh: 对页面传递id以作为argument

en: XML sitemap PHP extensions
zh: XML网站地图的PHP扩展

en: Datestamp range
zh: 日期戳记的范围

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Migrate example - dates
zh: 迁移实例 - 日期

en: A simple date
zh: 一个示例日期

en: Start value for a date range
zh: 日期范围的开始值

en: Page Title List
zh: 页面标题清单

en: Node ID (NID) is:
zh: 节点ID (NID) 是:

en: Title Contains:
zh: 标题包含:

en: "Page Title" Contains:
zh: "页面标题" 包含:

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: [Source not found]
zh: [找不到源]

en: [String not found]
zh: [找不到字符串]

en: Override label
zh: 覆盖标签

en: Show available tokens
zh: 显示可用的TOKEN

en: Menus and menu items can be translated on the <a href="@configure_menus">Menu administration page</a>.
zh: 菜单和菜单项可以在 <a href="@configure_menus">菜单管理页面</a> 翻译。

en: Multilingual node options
zh: 多语言节点选项

en: Default language for content types with Multilingual support disabled.
zh: 禁用多语言功能的内容类型默认使用的语言

en: The site's default language (Default behaviour).
zh: 站点默认的语言（默认）

en: Language neutral (Recommended).
zh: 不分语种(推荐)。

en: Upgrade from nodewords
zh: 从 Nodewords 升级

en: View and display
zh: 查看和显示

en: Minimum number of results
zh: 结果的最小数量

en: Execute %label
zh: 执行 %label

en: Set parameters for %operation
zh: 为 %operation 操作设置相关参数

en: Rules component
zh: 规则组件

en: Number of entities to load at once
zh: 同时加载的实体数量

en: Provide label
zh: 提供标签

en: To set up multilingual options for blocks go to the <a href="@configure_blocks">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 去<a href="@configure_blocks">区块管理页面</a>设置区块的多语言选项。

en: There are no translations to save.
zh: 没有需要保存的翻译。

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: Refreshed one string for enabled modules. | Refreshed @count strings for the enabled modules.
zh[0]: 为已启用的模块刷新了1个字符串。
zh[1]: 为已启用的模块刷新了@count个字符串。

en: Bypass Rules access control
zh: 忽略规则权限控制

en: Access the Rules debug log
zh: 访问规则调试日志

en: Rules tags autocomplete
zh: 规则标签自动完成

en: Missing required module %name.
zh: 遗失必要的 %name 模块。

en: %plugin: The variable name %name contains not allowed characters.
zh: %plugin: 变量名称 %name 包含不支持的字符。

en: %plugin: Specifying state variables is not possible for child elements.
zh: %plugin：不能在子元素中指定状态变量。

en: The selected data property doesn't support writing.
zh: 选择的数据属性不支持写入。

en: Invalid type specified.
zh: 指定的类型无效。

en: Text comparison
zh: 文本比较

en: Matching text
zh: 匹配的文本

en: regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Unblock a user
zh: 解禁用户

en: Filter by tag
zh: 过滤标签

en: Default theme region
zh: 默认主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the default theme %theme. For other themes, Rules will try to display the log on the same region, or hide it in case it doesn't exist.
zh: 在%theme主题上显示调试日志的区域，其它主题，规则会试着用同样的区域显示日志，如果区域不存在就会隐藏日志。

en: Admin theme region
zh: 管理主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the admin theme %theme.
zh: 显示在管理主题%theme上的调试日志。

en: without identifier
zh: 不用识别码

en: Access violation! You have insufficient access permissions to edit this configuration.
zh: 权限不够！你没有足够的权限编辑这个配置。

en: Open all
zh: 全部打开

en: -Close all-
zh: -全部关闭-

en: -Open all-
zh: -全部打开-

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Are you sure you want to perform %operation on the selected items?
zh: 您确定要对以下对象执行 %operation 任务？

en: You selected the following <strong>!count</strong>:
zh: 你选择了以下 <strong>!count</strong>：

en: Performing %operation on the selected items...
zh: 正在处理对已选项目的 %operation 操作...

en: Performed %operation on @items.
zh: 已执行 %operation 在 @items。

en: Operation settings
zh: 操作设置

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Administer rule configurations including events, conditions and actions for which the user has sufficient access permissions.
zh: 有足够权限的用户管理规则配置，包含事件，条件还有动作。

en: Control all configurations regardless of permission restrictions of events, conditions or actions.
zh: 控制所有配置不管事件，条件或动作的权限。

en: Rules debug information: !log
zh: 规则除错信息：!log

en: 1 Rules configuration requires some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more. | @count Rules configuration require some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more.
zh[0]: 1个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。
zh[1]: @count个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。

en: The parameter %name may only be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能只能使用选择器来配置。

en: The parameter %name may not be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能不能使用选择器来配置。

en: Data selector %selector for parameter %name is invalid.
zh: %name参数的数据选择器%selector无效。

en: The data type of the configured argument does not match the parameter's %name requirement.
zh: 数据类型配置的参加与%name参数的需求不匹配。

en: Missing configuration for parameter %name.
zh: %name参数遗失配置。

en: The component %config does not exist.
zh: 组件 %config 不存在。

en: Logging of Rules evaluation errors
zh: 记录规则赋值错误

en: Log all warnings and errors
zh: 记录所有警告和错误

en: Log errors only
zh: 仅仅记录错误

en: Evaluations errors are logged to the system log.
zh: 赋值错误记录到系统日志。

en: Log debug information to the system log
zh: 调试信息记录到系统日志

en: Show debug information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: In case of errors
zh: 在错误的情况下

en: Debug information is only shown when rules are evaluated and is visible for users having the permission <a href="!url">%link</a>.
zh: 调试信息只显示在规则进行赋值，并且当用户有权限 <a href="!url">访问规则调试日志</a> 中可见时。<a href="!url">%link</a>.

en: Schedule the execution of Rules components using actions.
zh: 使用动作计划执行规则组件。

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: Also known as %labels.
zh: 也称为  %labels。

en: Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Sports league
zh: 体育联赛

en: Sports team
zh: 运动队

en: Non-profit
zh: 非盈利的

en: Athlete
zh: 运动员

en: Musician
zh: 音乐家

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Generated missing UUIDs.
zh: 已生成丢失的UUID。

en: This entity doesn't support UUID.
zh: 这个实体不支持UUID。

en: Revision UUID
zh: 修订的UUID

en: Configure universally unique identifiers.
zh: 配置universally unique identifiers。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to support legacy data.
zh: 在数据库中以时间戳格式存储日期，不赞成以此格式支持遗留数据。

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: A 'Start date' date is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的“开始日期”为必选项。

en: An 'End date' is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的"结束日期"为必选项

en: The End date value.
zh: 结束日期值。

en: Choose how users view dates and times:
zh: 选择用户如何查看日期和时间:

en: To add or edit options, visit <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time settings</a>.
zh: 关于添加或编辑选项，请访问 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和时间设置</a>。

en: Both Start and End dates
zh: 既有开始日期又有结束日期

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期

en: Display dates using the @format format
zh: 使用 @format 格式显示日期

en: Display both Start and End dates
zh: 显示开始和结束时间

en: Display Start date only
zh: 仅显示开始日期

en: Display End date only
zh: 仅显示结束日期

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Relative default value for end date
zh: 结束日期的相对默认值

en: The Strtotime default value for the End Date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期的Strtotime(字符串转换为时间)默认值无效。

en: Date entry options
zh: 日期输入选项

en: Control the order and format of the options users see.
zh: 控制用户见到的顺序和格式。

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Please enter a custom date format, or choose one of the preset formats.
zh: 请输入一个自定义的日期格式，或选择一个已经设置的格式。

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

en: Date attributes to collect
zh: 采集日期属性

en: End dates are used to collect duration. E.g., allow an event to start on September 15, and end on September 16.
zh: 结束日期用作记录周期。如，允许一个活动开始于9月15日，结束于9月16日。

en: Collect an end date
zh: 采集结束日期

en: Select the timezone handling method for this date field.
zh: 选择此日期字段的时区处理方法。

en: Empty 'End date' values will use the 'Start date' values.
zh: 空得“结束日期”值将使用”起始日期“的值。

en: @field_name Start date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 开始日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name End date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 结束日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name Start date
zh: @field_name 开始日期

en: @field_name End date
zh: @field_name 结束日期

en: The End date must be greater than the Start date.
zh: 结束日期必须大于起始日期。

en: The Start date is invalid.
zh: 开始日期无效。

en: The End date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期无效。

en: More settings and values
zh: 更多的设置和值

en: Date entry
zh: 日期输入

en: Starting and ending year
zh: 开始和结束的年份

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
zh: 使 日期/时间 字段可用。

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Enter a relative value (-9, +9) or an absolute year such as 2015.
zh: 输入一个相对值 (-9, +9)，或者年份的绝对值，比如：2015。

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: The value input for field %field is invalid:
zh: 字段 %field 的输入值无效:

en: The value input for field %field is invalid.
zh: 字段 %field 输入的值无效。

en: The @part is missing.
zh: @part 缺失。

en: The value @date does not match the expected format.
zh: 值 @date 不匹配所要求的格式。

en: Missing system date settings
zh: 缺少系统日期设置

en: System date settings
zh: 系统日期设置

en: @count year from now | @count years from now
zh[0]: @count 年从现在起
zh[1]: @count 年从现在起

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date

en: Use dropdown timepicker
zh: 使用下拉式timepicker

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'End date'.
zh: 显示一个搭配的第二日期字段作为“结束日期”。

en: The field name must be no more than 26 characters long.
zh: 字段名不能超过26个字符长度。

en: @label -  start date (!name)
zh: @label -  开始日期 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
zh: @label - 开始日期

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
zh: @label - 结束日期 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
zh: @label - 结束日期:!column

en: Page by date
zh: 按日期分页输出

en: Select one or more date fields to filter with this argument.
zh: 选择一个或多个日期字段来按这个参数进行过滤。

en: Add multiple value identifier
zh: 添加多值标识符

en: Dates to compare
zh: 要比较的日期

en: Start/End date range
zh: 开始/结束 日期范围

en: Only this field
zh: 仅此字段

en: Date selection form element
zh: 元素数据选择

en: Filter granularity
zh: 过滤粒度

en: Relative start date
zh: 相对的开始日期

en: Relative end date
zh: 相对的结束日期

en: Relative dates are computed when the view is displayed. Examples: now, now +1 day, 12AM today, Monday next week. <a href="@relative_format">More examples of relative date formats in the PHP documentation</a>.
zh: 相对日期在视图显示时已被计算过。例如：now，now +1 day， 12AM today，Monday next week 。<a href="@relative_format">更多关于PHP的相对日期请参考文档</a>。

en: Relative start date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对开始日期。

en: Relative end date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对结束日期。

en: Relative date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对日期。

en: Position: @position, format: @format.
zh: 位置: @position, 格式: @format.

en: Date identifier
zh: 日期标识符

en: Link format
zh: 链接格式

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
zh: 下列Token（令牌）或Token（令牌）类型由多个模块定义：

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Enable language fallback
zh: 启用语言回退

en: Translatable entity types
zh: 可译的实体类型

en: Select which entities can be translated.
zh: 选择哪些实体可以被翻译。

en: (original content)
zh: (原始内容)

en: No translatable fields
zh: 没有可译的字段

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻译

en: This translation is published
zh: 此翻译已发布。

en: Source translation set to: %language
zh: 源语言设置为: %language

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您确认要删除  %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: Filter comments per language
zh: 过滤每种语言的评论

en: Show only comments whose language matches content language.
zh: 仅显示语言匹配内容语言的评论。

en: translated on <em>!date</em>
zh: 译于 <em>!date</em>

en: translated by !name
zh: 译者为 !name

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻译任意实体

en: Administer entity translation
zh: 管理实体翻译

en: Translate entities of type @type
zh: 翻译 @type 类型的实体

en: Users may translate this field.
zh: 用户可翻译此字段。

en: Entity translation
zh: 实体翻译

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: %field replaced with a field instance.
zh: %field已替换成一个字段实例。

en: Replace fields
zh: 替换字段

en: Node export of !title
zh: !title 节点导出

en: Node export code
zh: 节点导出代码

en: Configure the settings for Node export.
zh: 配置节点导出的设置项。

en: Node export (
zh: 节点导出 (

en: Node export: import
zh: 节点导出：导入

en: Serialize
zh: 序列化

en: Node export link
zh: 节点导出链接

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: A brief and concise summary of the page's content, preferrably 150 characters or less. The description meta tag may be used by search engines to display a snippet about the page in search results.
zh: 一个针对页面的内容简明扼要的总结，最好是150个字符或更少。这种描述性质的meta标签可以被搜索引擎利用，在搜索结果页显示该页面的一个片段。

en: A comma-separated list of keywords about the page. This meta tag is <em>not</em> supported by most search engines.
zh: 一个有关页面的，由逗号分割的关键词列表。大部分搜索引擎不支持这种元标签。

en: The text to display in the title bar of a visitor's web browser when they view this page. This meta tag may also be used as the title of the page when a visitor bookmarks or favorites this page.
zh: 访问者浏览页面时，显示在他们浏览器标题栏的文本信息。当访问者设置书签或收藏此网页时，这个元标记也可能被用来作为页面标题。

en: Using defaults
zh: 使用默认

en: Inherits meta tags from: @parents
zh: 从@parents继承元标签

en: No meta tag defaults available yet.
zh: 尚无可用的元标签。

en: The @plugin %label (%name) fails the integrity check and cannot be executed. Error: !message
zh: @plugin %label (%name) 检查完整性时失败并不能执行，错误：!message

en: Whenever the event occurs, rule evaluation is triggered.
zh: 当这个事件发生时，规则赋值将会触发。

en: Saved to DB
zh: 保存至数据库

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Allow the user to enter a link 'title' attribute
zh: 允许用户添加一个链接的'title'属性

en: Default link 'title' Attribute
zh: 链接的默认‘title’属性

en: When output, links will use this "title" attribute if the user does not provide one and when different from the link text. Read <a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 Guidelines</a> for links comformances. Tokens values will be evaluated.
zh: 当输出时，如果用户没有提供标题，或者其与链接显示文本不同，链接使用此“title”属性。请参见<a href="http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG10-HTML-TECHS/#links">WCAG 1.0 指南</a>查看更多有关链接规范性的描述。输入的Token值将会被转换。

en: Link "title" attribute
zh: 链接的‘title’属性

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Path-Based Metatags
zh: 基于路径的标签

en: Auto settings
zh: 自动设置

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
zh: 值 @value 不是用于以下过滤器上 @operator 的数组：@filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 如果未选中此选项，那么未配置为定制其 HTML 元素的字段将无法获取任何包装程序作为其字段、标签和“字段 + 标签”包装程序。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: You can find some more per content type options on the <a href="@configure_content">Content types administration page</a>.
zh: 更多内容类型的选项请访问 <a href="@configure_content">内容类型管理界面</a>.

en: Rules documentation is kept online. Please use the links below for more information about Rules. Feel free to contribute to improving the online documentation!
zh: 规则的文档可以在线查看，请使用下面链接获得更多关于规则的信息，请协助改进在线文档！

en: Rules introduction
zh: 规则介绍

en: Rules terminology
zh: 规则术语

en: Coding for Rules
zh: 为规则编写代码

en: Unknown @plugin %name.
zh: 未知@plugin %name。

en: The list to loop over. The loop will step through each item in the list, allowing further actions on them. See <a href="@url"> the online handbook</a> for more information on how to use loops.
zh: 循环的列表。该循环会按照列表里每个项目依序执行，允许在它们之上进行更多动作。在<a href="@url">在线手册</a>上查阅更多关于循环的信息。

en: Enter PHP code to process the selected argument value.
zh: 输入 PHP 代码处理选择的参数值。

en: Note that token replacements containing chained objects – such as [node:author:uid] – are not listed here, but are still available. The <em>data selection</em> input mode may help you find more complex replacement patterns. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information about complex replacement patterns.
zh: 注意占位符包含对象链，比如 [node:author:uid] 没在这里列出，但它仍然是可用的。数据选择器输入模式可以帮你找到更多复杂的点位符。更多信息可以查看<a href="@url">在线文档</a>。

en: Reaction rules, listed below, react on selected events on the site. Each reaction rule may fire any number of <em>actions</em>, and may have any number of <em>conditions</em> that must be met for the actions to be executed. You can also set up <a href="@url1">components</a> – stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used in Rules and other parts of your site. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for an introduction on how to use Rules.
zh: 响应规则，列出在下表中，响应站点选择的事件，每个响应规则可能触发任意数目的<em>行为</em>，可能需要一些可以引起行为执行的<em>条件</em>，您还可以设置 <a href="@url1">组件</a>– 可以用在规则中和站点其他部分的单个规则设置，请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a>获取有关“规则”的使用说明。

en: Components are stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used by Rules and other modules on your site. Components are for example useful if you want to use the same conditions, actions or rules in multiple places, or call them from your custom module. You may also export each component separately. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for more information about how to use components.
zh: 组件是单个规则设置集， 可以用在站点的规则和其他模块中。组件是一个有用的示例，如果你想在多个地方，使用相同的条件、行为或规则，或从你自定义模块调用它们。你也可以单独导出每个组件。请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a> 更多关于“组件”使用的信息。

en: Choose which kind of component to create. Each component type is described in <a href="@url">the online documentation</a>.
zh: 选择想要创建的组件的类型，每种类型都在 <a href="@url">文档</a> 中说明了。

en: A string used for identifying this task. Any existing tasks for this component with the same identifier will be replaced.
zh: 识别这个任务的字符串，在这个组件里使用同样识别符的任务会被替换。

en: Note that component evaluation is triggered by <em>cron</em> – make sure cron is configured correctly by checking your site's !status. The scheduling time accuracy depends on your configured cron interval. See <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a> for more information on how to schedule evaluation of components.
zh: 注意计划任务（ Cron ）会触发执行组件求值工作，确定计划任务配置正确，检查网站的!status。计划任务的时间精度取决于你配置的计划任务间隔。查看<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>了解更多计划任务组件。

en: Unknown event "!event_name"
zh: 未知事件  "!event_name"

en: Tags associated with this configuration, used for filtering in the admin interface. Separate multiple tags with commas.
zh: 与此配置相关的标签，用于在管理界面中进行过滤。用逗号分隔多个标签。

en: You are about to add a new @plugin to the @config-plugin %label. Use indentation to make conditions a part of this logic group. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information on condition sets.
zh: 你将要添加一个新@plugin到@config-plugin %label。使用缩进，使条件成为逻辑组的一部分。你可以在<a href="@url">在线文档</a>查看到条件设定的更多内容。

en: The data selector helps you drill down into the data available to Rules. <em>To make entity fields appear in the data selector, you may have to use the condition 'entity has field' (or 'content is of type').</em> More useful tips about data selection is available in <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a>.
zh: 数据选择器帮助你在下拉菜单里选择规则可用的数据。<em>为了是实体字节出现在选择器中，你可能需要使用‘实体有字节’或者‘内容属于类型’这样的条件。</em>你可以在<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>里找到更多关于数据选择器的使用小技巧。

en: Select the event to add. However note that all added events need to provide all variables that should be available to your rule.
zh: 选择要添加的事件。但是请注意，添加的事件所需的所有变量，都要适用于你的规则。

en: Added the event, but it does not provide all variables utilized.
zh: 添加的事件，不过它不提供所有使用的变量。

en: Added event %event.
zh: 已添加 %event 事件。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the event?
zh: 确定要移除事件吗？

en: You are about to remove the event %event.
zh: 你将要移除%event事件。

en: Event %event has been removed.
zh: 已经移除了%event事件。

en: The variable used for holding each list item in the loop. This variable will be available inside the loop only.
zh: 用于在循环每个列表项的变量。这些变量将只在循环内有效。

en: Enable "Select all items on all pages"
zh: 启用“在所有页面上选择所有项目”

en: Max length of title field
zh: 标题字段的最大允许长度

en: Set a maximum length on the title field (applies only if Link Title is optional or required).  The maximum limit is 255 characters.
zh: 在标题字段上设置一个最大长度（只在链接标题设为可选或者必填时生效）。最大可以设置为255字符。

en: URL Display Cutoff value must be numeric.
zh: URL显示截断的值必须时数字。

en: The max length of the link title must be numeric.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度必须为数字。

en: The max length of the link title cannot be greater than 255 characters.
zh: 链接标题的最大允许长度不能超过255字符。

en: The title of the link.
zh: 链接的标题。

en: The URL of the link.
zh: 链接的URL。

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上传的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
zh: 分类术语用于对内容进行归类。

en: Whether the comment is published or unpublished.
zh: 评论是否发布。

en: Whether the node is published or unpublished.
zh: 节点是否发布。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: Hide pager if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器

en: Should the pager be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 是否在只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器。

en: Hide controls if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候隐藏控制栏

en: Should the controls be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候是否隐藏控制栏。

en: You need to install the jQuery cycle plugin. Create a directory in sites/all/libraries called jquery.cycle, and then copy jquery.cycle.all.min.js or jquery.cycle.all.js into it. You can find the plugin at !url.
zh: 你必须安装 jQuery cycle 插件。在 sites/all/libraries 里面创建一个 jquery.cycle 的文件夹，然后复制 jquery.cycle.all.min.js 或 jquery.cycle.all.js 到这个文件夹里面。你可以在这个地址找到这个插件： !url

en: How long should it wait until it starts the slideshow anyway. Time is in milliseconds.
zh: 等待多久后开始播放幻灯片，单位是毫秒。

en: This slideshow is forced paused.
zh: 这个幻灯片被强制暂停。

en: The options for !module does not exists.
zh: !module 的选项不存在。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选中,可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
zh: 配置链接别名的模式

en: Link the user picture to the user's profile
zh: 把用户头像链接到用户档案

en: Specify which display or custom url this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个视图应该链接到哪个视图或者指定路径。

en: <p>The following tokens are available for this link.</p>
zh: <p>这个链接的下列令牌可用。</p>

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
zh: 一个“更多”链接指向的Drupal路径或外链地址。注意这会覆盖上面的链接显示设置。

en: The date the user last accessed the site.
zh: 用户上次访问站点的日期。

en: Rendered @entity-type
zh: 已渲染的@entity-type

en: Show entity label
zh: 显示实体标签

en: Show entity ID
zh: 显示实体ID

en: Show complete entity
zh: 显示完整的实体

en: Decide how this field will be displayed.
zh: 决定这个字段如何显示。

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Link this field to the entity.
zh: 把这个字段链接到实体。

en: Same as Default date
zh: 与默认值相同

en: Repeating date
zh: 重复日期

en: Repeating dates use an 'Unlimited' number of values. Instead of the 'Add more' button, they include a form to select when and how often the date should repeat.
zh: 以一个“无限制”的数字数值来重复日期。为取代“添加更多”按键，它包括一个选择日期何时和多久重复的表格。

en: Starting year must be in the format -9, or an absolute year such as 1980.
zh: 开始年份格式必须为-9，或者是一个像1980一样的绝对年份值。

en: Ending year must be in the format +9, or an absolute year such as 2030.
zh: 结束年份格式必须为+9，或者是一个像2030一样的绝对值。

en: Is not Empty
zh: 不为空

en: Date Context
zh: 日期上下文

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Fields used in views
zh: 在视图中使用的字段

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
zh: 在视图中使用的字段概览

en: Transform the case
zh: 转换大小写

en: If "Custom", see <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
zh: 如果选择了“定制”，请参阅 <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 文档</a>以了解日期格式。否则，请输入要显示的不同时间单位的数量（缺省值为 2）。

en: Representative sort criteria
zh: 典型排序条件

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
zh: 排序条件将应用于通过关系引入的数据，以确定如何获取每一行的代表项。例如，要显示每个用户的最新节点，请选取“内容：更新日期”。

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
zh: 要用于以上所选排序条件的排序。

en: And/Or, Rearrange
zh: 和/或,重新整理

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: Optionally, enter a comma delimited list of tags for this view to use in filtering and sorting views on the administrative page.
zh: 可选，输入逗号分隔以配置标签以方便在管理页过滤和分类视图。

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
zh: 为视图 UI 定制管理主题

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
zh: 有些时候你可能想为视图的 UI 选择不同的管理主题。

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该文件相关联。

en: image from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的图像

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该图像相关联。

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The user permissions.
zh: 用户权限。

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项

en: Use formatted username
zh: 使用格式化的用户名

en: Link to user's profile
zh: 链接到用户的档案

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Display all day checkbox
zh: 显示全部天数的复选框

en: Determines whether to display the 'All Day' checkbox to the user.
zh: 决定是否向用户显示“全天”选框。

en: Date format options
zh: 日期格式选项

en: It is not recommended to delete the only XML sitemap.
zh: 不建议删除唯一的XML网站地图。

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The human-readable name of the view.
zh: 显示给用户的视图的名称。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述。

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
zh: 视图的机读名称。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: 要作为“标题”文本放置的文本，当将鼠标指针悬停在链接上时，大多数浏览器会将此文本显示为工具提示。

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段为空时隐藏此字段。请注意，仍可能显示字段标签或重写的输出。要隐藏标签，请检查空字段的样式或行样式设置。要隐藏重写的内容，请选中“为空时隐藏重写”复选框。

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
zh: 启用通过Devel模块提供的视图性能统计/debug信息。

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如Devel已安装</em>点击这个以启用某些视图队列和性能的统计/debug信息。

en: Devel message(dpm)
zh: Devel 信息(dpm)

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果需要 uid 以外的字段，请添加评论：作者关系

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 节点的最后一条评论的作者的用户ID。

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
zh: 用户对内容有著作关系。如果您需要uid以外的更多字段应该添加这些内容：author relationship

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果没有评论，就把字段链接到节点。

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
zh: 把术语名称里的空格转换为连字符

en: Use rendered output to group rows
zh: 使用呈现的输出来对行进行分组

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
zh: 如果已启用此选项，那么呈现的分组字段输出将用于对行进行分组。

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats
zh: 重复

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval days
zh: 每 @interval 天

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval weeks
zh: 每 @interval 周

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval months
zh: 每 @interval 月

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Every @interval years
zh: 每 @interval 年

[ctx: Date repeat]
en: Repeats every
zh: 重复

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Daily
zh: 日常的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Weekly
zh: 每周的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月的

[ctx: datetime_singular]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年的

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。下列的Token(令牌)被支持：

en: Provide a simple link to the user.
zh: 提供一个到用户的简单链接。

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
zh: 显示结果摘要（例如，每页项数）。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Display list value as human readable
zh: 将列表值显示为人员可读值

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
zh: 分组@number号字段

en: Administer Panels styles
zh: 管理Panels(面板)的样式

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
zh: 允许用户管理Panel panes（面板格）的样式。

en: Use panel locks
zh: 使用Panel(面板)锁

en: Added panels_pane.lock field.
zh: 已添加 panels_pane.lock 字段。

en: panels_pane.lock field already existed, update skipped.
zh: panels_pane.lock字段已存在, 跳过更新。

en: Immovable
zh: 不能移动的

en: No lock
zh: 未锁定

en: Lock type
zh: 锁类型

en: Filename settings
zh: 文件名设置

en: Node references
zh: 节点引用

en: Node export filename
zh: 节点导出文件名

en: Imported node !nid: !node
zh: 导入的节点 !nid: !node

en: Helps maintain relationships.  Supports node references, taxonomy, and organic groups.
zh: 协助维持关系。支持node references, taxonomy和organic groups。

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 由根开始的条目数组

en: An array of all the menu link's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 从根开始的目录链接数组

en: Cache dates
zh: 缓存日期

en: Date objects can be created and cached as date fields are loaded rather than when they are displayed to improve performance.
zh: 日期对象可以在日期字段载入时被创建和缓存而不是显示的时候，以提高性能。

en: Maximum dates per field
zh: 每个字段的最大日期

en: If set to '0', all date values on every entity will be cached. Note that caching every date on fields that may have a large number of multiple or repeating values may create a significant performance penalty when the cache is cleared. The suggested setting for multiple value and repeating fields is no more than 4 values per field.
zh: 设置为0的话，每个实体的所有日期值将会被缓存。注意缓存大量重复值的日期内容在字段里的话可能会在缓存清理时对性能造成巨大冲击。对多个值的建议设置值为每个字段少于4 。

en: The number of cache values must be a number.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须是一个数字。

en: The number of cache values must be a number 0 or greater.
zh: 缓存值的数量必须为0或更大的数字。

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
zh: 注意：这会导致严重的性能问题，不建议使用！

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留已编辑的翻译，仅覆盖先前导入的翻译并添加新的翻译

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
zh: 保留全部已有的翻译，只添加新的翻译。

en: (translation source: !server)
zh: (翻译源: !server)

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
zh: @language: <em>未安装翻译</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
zh: 建议的版本: @version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
zh: 卸载翻译

en: No available translations found
zh: 未发现可用的翻译

en: Importing: %name.
zh: 正在导入:%name。

en: Imported: %name.
zh: 已导入: %name.

en: %language translation strings added: !add, updated: !update, deleted: !delete.
zh: %language翻译字符串新增了: !add, 更新了: !update, 删除了: !delete.

en: One project updated: @projects. | @count projects updated: @projects.
zh[0]: 一个项目已更新: @projects.
zh[1]: @count 个项目已更新: @projects.

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details.
zh[0]: 因为包含被禁用的HTML语句，一个翻译字符串被忽略，详情请参阅!log_message。
zh[1]: 因为包含被禁用的HTML语句，@count个翻译字符串被忽略，详情请参阅!log_message。*

en: Translations of one project were not imported: @projects. | Translations of @count projects were not imported: @projects
zh[0]: 一个项目的翻译未被导入：@projects。
zh[1]: @count个项目的翻译未能导入：@projects。

en: An error occured during the download operation: %error.
zh: 下载过程中发生错误：@error。

en: An error occured during the download operation: HTTP status code %code.
zh: 下载过程中发生错误，HTTP状态码为:@code。

en: Unable to save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 无法把%download_link文件保存至%tmpfile。

en: Disallowed HTML detected. String not imported: %string
zh: 检测到被禁用的HTML语句，%string 未被导入

en: Modify entity values
zh: 修改实体的值

en: Fields for @bundle_key @label
zh: @bundle_key @label 的字段

en: You must select at least one value to modify.
zh: 您最少必须选择一个值进行修改。

en: %label contains an invalid value.
zh: %label 包含一个非法的值。

en: Check this to show a list of all available tokens in the bottom of the form. Requires the token module.
zh: 点击这里以在表单底部显示可用替换符列表。需要token模块。

en: Display values
zh: 显示值

en: Select which values the action form should present to the user.
zh: 选择操作表单显示给用户的值。

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed.
zh: 如果输出的是被截取后的内容，添加一个“阅读更多”的链接。

en: If checked, a read-more link will be added at the end of the trimmed output
zh: 如果选中，会在被截取后的输出尾部添加一个“阅读更多”的链接

en: Display field as machine name.
zh: 将字段显示为机器名。

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
zh: 在 UI 中显示嵌入显示

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
zh: 允许高级用户使用内嵌视图显示。这个插件在UI上不可见的时候会自行运作。

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有视图产生的队列会包含视图名称和在SELECT条款的结尾显示“view-name:display-name”串。这能令在数据库服务器的日志中识别视图队列更为方便，但应只用于查找问题时。

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
zh: 提供可使用视图 API 嵌入的显示。

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
zh: 仅具有“已认证的用户”角色

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
zh: 除“已认证的用户”外还具有其他角色

en: Remove tags from rendered output
zh: 从呈现的输出中移除标记

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要作为上下文链接包含的字段。

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在链接中包含“目标”参数以使用户在完成上下文操作后返回到原始视图。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在上下文链接菜单中显示字段。

en: <h2>Tools for Dates and Calendars</h2>
zh: <h2>日期和日历的工具</h2>

en: Fill out the following form to auto-create a date content type, with a datetime field and matching pre-configured calendar. If the calendar module is enabled and the option to create a calendar is chosen, a calendar and upcoming events block will be created, an ical feed will be added to the calendar. Nodes created from this new content type will include a link to the calendar, and the calendar will have a link to the 'add new date' form. You can also add new date fields to an existing content type by entering the existing content type name instead of creating a new one.
zh: 填写以下表格以自动创建一个日期内容类型，其中附带一个日期时间字段和对应的已配置好的日历。如果日历模块已启用以及选项“创建一个日历”被选中，一个日历和即将到来事件区块将会被创建，一个ical feed 将会被添加到日历上。以这个新内容类型建立的节点将会包含一个链接到日历的链接，日历将会有一个链接到“添加新日期”表单。你也可以添加新日期字段到一个现存的内容类型之中。

en: Only a limited set of options are displayed here to make this easy to set up. Once the date has been created you will be able to make other changes to the date settings and add other fields to your new content type on the Manage fields screen. You can also make changes to the calendar on the Views edit page.
zh: 只有部分选项会显示在这里以简化设置。日期建立后您可以对日期设置做出其他修改以及在内容类型管理页面添加其他字段。您也可以在视图编辑页面修改设置。

en: Date Wizard and other tools to manage and create dates and calendars.
zh: 用于管理和创建日期和日历的日期向导和其他工具。

en: untranslatable
zh: 不可译的

en: translatable
zh: 可译的

en: Data successfully processed.
zh: 数据已成功处理。

en: Toggle field translatability
zh: 切换字段的可译性

en: Enable translation
zh: 启用翻译

en: Disable translation
zh: 禁用翻译

en: Views translation.
zh: 视图的翻译。

en: Term ID (translated)
zh: 术语ID（已译）

en: The translated taxonomy term ID.
zh: 已翻译的分类术语ID。

en: Term (translated)
zh: 术语（已译）

en: Name (translated)
zh: 名称（已译）

en: Taxonomy term (i18n)
zh: 分类术语（i18n）

en: Transliterate search index and searched strings.
zh: 转译搜索索引和已搜索过的串

en: Enable to allow searching and indexing using US-ASCII character set, i.e. to treat accented and unaccented letters the same.
zh: 启用以允许搜索及索引工作使用US-ASCII字符设置，例如将有声调和无声调的字母视为一致。

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本
