Drupal 7 Multilingual Sites Book Demo Installation Profile (7.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전
