Multi-Language Link and Redirect (MultiLink) (7.x-2.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어
