Multiping (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: !name's blog
ko: !name의 블로그

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: !site_name blogs
ko: !site_name 블로그

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.
