Multiping (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: !name's blog
zh: !name的博客

en: !site_name blogs
zh: !site_name 博客

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 '%path' 无效或者你无权访问它。
