Multiple E-mail Addresses (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經註冊過了。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了嗎?</a>

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址
