Multiple E-mail Addresses (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: People
ko: 사용자
