Multiple E-mail Addresses (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认
