Multiple Field Question (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: This answer has not yet been scored.
zh: 这个回答还没有评分。

en: Until the answer is scored, the total score will not be correct.
zh: 请给这个回答评分，否则不能得到最后得分。

en: Quiz Question
zh: 竞赛试题

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: New fieldset
zh: 新字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Changes to the form have been saved.
zh: 表单的配置已经成功保存
