Multiple Field Question (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋
