Multiple Node Menu (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
ko: 무게가 가벼운 메뉴 링크들은 무거운 메뉴 링크 앞에 보입니다.

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.
