Multiple Node Menu (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。
