Multiple SItemap (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板
