Multiselect (7.x-1.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Titles only
ko: 제목만

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 '허용 값들'을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Titles plus teaser
ko: 제목과 예고문
