Multiselect (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要指定這個欄位的「許可數值」。

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 顯示標題和摘要
