multiselect_sorting (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: Titles only
zh: 只有标题

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: You need to specify the 'allowed values' for this field.
zh: 你需要为这个字段指定'允许的值'

en: Available Options
zh: 可用的选项

en: Selected Options
zh: 选中的选项

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 标题和摘要

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: Option 3
zh: 选项3

en: Methods of Implementing a Multiselect Widget
zh: 实现多选微件的方法

en: Method 1: Using CCK
zh: 方法1：使用CCK

en: Method 2: Coding Your Own Module
zh: 方法2：编写您自己的模块

en: Option 4
zh: 选项4

en: Option 5
zh: 选项5

en: Option 6
zh: 选项6

en: Option 7
zh: 选项7

en: Option 8
zh: 选项8

en: Option 9
zh: 选项9

en: Option 10
zh: 选项10

en: Option 11
zh: 选项11

en: Option 12
zh: 选项12

en: Form API Example of Multiselect Widget
zh: 多选微件的表单API实例

en: Multiselect FAPI Example
zh: 多选FAPI（表单API）实例

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
