Multisite Redirect (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Add redirect
zh: 添加重定向

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: You can find more information about HTTP redirect status codes at <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>找到关于HTTP重定向状态代码的更多信息。

en: Enter an internal Drupal path, path alias, or complete external URL (like http://example.com/) to redirect to. Use %front to redirect to the front page.
zh: 输入一个Drupal内部路径、路径别名，或完整的外部URL (如：http://example.com/) 进行重定向。 使用 %front 重定向至首页。

en: Default (@default)
zh: 默认(@default)
