Multisite Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於
